PerforatedPaper.com Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about PerforatedPaper.com

(4.7) 1349 reviews
K
Karen R. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
Great quality. Perforated accurately. Timely
Great quality. Perforated accurately. Timely delivery. Will order from this site again!
B
Barbara B. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
love your paper for our
love your paper for our tickets
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
V
Valerie C. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
quality
quality
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Buddy M. Verified Buyer
11/27/2020
No problems. Quick service. Quality
No problems. Quick service. Quality product Will be ordering again.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
S
Shanon D. Verified Buyer
11/25/2020
Quick delivery, worked perfectly for
Quick delivery, worked perfectly for our project.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
D
Dawn S. Verified Buyer
11/25/2020
Perfect Service
The process was quick, easy and reliable. Love ordering that way.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Bethany R. Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
So appreciated the help &
So appreciated the help & quickness of service.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
T
Tina O. Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
Works well for us, easy
Works well for us, easy to use
3 cols x 8 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Rebecca H. Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
Great company. I reorder from
Great company. I reorder from them every year.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
N
Neil A. Verified Buyer
11/18/2020
Excellent service
I had a custom order the rep was very courteous and hdlpful and the product was delivered correctly and promptly
J
John H. Verified Buyer
11/12/2020
Got exactly what we needed,
Got exactly what we needed, no complaints.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
My Order
I had no idea I could order perforated paper to my specifications. It was exactly what I asked for. I was a bit disappointed in that there was not always a clean tear but after “chatting” with a spokesperson for the company she explained that card stock with micro perforations will have slight imperfections in the tear due to the thickness of the card stock.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Diane K. Verified Buyer
11/8/2020
always on time and very
always on time and very good quality
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
James D. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Fast service and correct everytime
Fast service and correct everytime
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jacki B. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
New shipment delivered without problems.
New shipment delivered without problems.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
JL S. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Haven't used any yet but
Haven't used any yet but looks like it will work for my needs. Thank you,
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.5" bottom margin
j
joanne l. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
just what i wanted and
just what i wanted and good quality paper. keep up the good work.
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Carlos M. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
great service delivered as ordered
great service delivered as ordered and arrived complete
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Carl E. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
This is right texture of
This is right texture of paper’s I needed and the colors are vibrant. For the type of work I need this paper for is very important to have distinction. Thank you again.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jacki B. Verified Buyer
10/19/2020
I had a problem with
I had a problem with one ream that arrived incorrectly, but after a phone call to customer support, the issue was handled and i had my corrected order in just a few days.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Brenda E. Verified Buyer
10/19/2020
A company focused on customer satisfaction
Good purchasing experience. Response was quick for questions I had and delivery was quick.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
B
Bev G. Verified Buyer
10/16/2020
Worked perfect to make menu
Worked perfect to make menu cards for my nieces wedding!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
K
Kevin S. Verified Buyer
10/14/2020
Two orders sent wrong due
Two orders sent wrong due to production errors but excellent follow-up customer service
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Dan L. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Second time ordering, it took
Second time ordering, it took less than 3 minutes. Very easy and pleasant to work with.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
David S. Verified Buyer
10/7/2020
Excellent quality and received on
Excellent quality and received on a timely basis
J
Janet B. Verified Buyer
10/7/2020
This company has always been
This company has always been super helpful and perforates the paper just the way we asked them to,
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
D
Dr. C. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Good quality. Excellent service. Thank
Good quality. Excellent service. Thank you.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Connie C. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Received quicker than expected. Paper
Received quicker than expected. Paper suites our need perfectly.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
F
Furman B. Verified Buyer
10/1/2020
Great product. Great Service.
Very helpful support on the phone. I now know what I need and each time am very happy with the result.
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
A
Abram M. Verified Buyer
9/30/2020
Pleased with Purchase
Pleased with Purchase
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
N
Nick F. Verified Buyer
9/28/2020
Good paper, fast service
Good paper, fast service
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
R
Rod W. Verified Buyer
9/25/2020
Paper is great. It took
Paper is great. It took me some trial and error to get my HP color laser to print correctly, but figured it out. It might be helpful to send some printing suggestions along with the paper.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Michele F. Verified Buyer
9/24/2020
Overall a good product
Overall I'm happy with the product. Occasionally I come across a sheet where the perforations aren't good and I tear the paper.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
W
Whitaker E. Verified Buyer
9/22/2020
Easy ordering, expedient delivery
Easy ordering, expedient delivery
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Lori L. Verified Buyer
9/16/2020
Paper is very nice!
Paper is very nice and arrived in a timely manner.
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 4" bottom margin
T
Tracy B. Verified Buyer
9/16/2020
Exactly what we needed! Thank
Exactly what we needed! Thank you!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Chris W. Verified Buyer
9/15/2020
Great product!
Great product!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Rene C. Verified Buyer
9/15/2020
The order came in exactly
The order came in exactly as I ordered; when I found I made a mistake, Perforated Paper's customer service offered a great solution at no additional cost to me. Awesome company and customer rep!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Paula W. Verified Buyer
9/15/2020
Paper for Student Schedules
The whole process was awesome. Plenty of colors to choose from at great prices (so much better than office supply store) and terrific turnaround time! We will definitely be ordering again from Perforated Paper.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
K
Katie F. Verified Buyer
9/15/2020
Excellence service
Ordering on website was easy, shipping fast, and the customer service great! It would be helpful if there was a place on the order form to upload your organization's tax exempt form.
A
Anna C. Verified Buyer
9/10/2020
Great Service
Very fast! Excellent service. I'm a repeat customer so placing an order is very easy. Items delivered more quickly than expected. Thanks!
D
Dawn L. Verified Buyer
9/9/2020
3 cols X 4 rows 8.5"x11" card stock
Product arrived on time and was not damaged. Card stock is perforated accurately.
3 cols x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Joseph Y. Verified Buyer
9/1/2020
Perforated paper order
Sales person was very knowlegeable and kind.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
B
Beth R. Verified Buyer
8/25/2020
Great paper and service
The paper was exactly what I needed and of good quality. It also arrived when expected. Shout-out to Geri for helping me so much and getting it expedited for me! Super happy!
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
T
Tammy G. Verified Buyer
8/13/2020
Top notch company
Configuration process is simple, customer service is exceptional, cost is competitive, and fast delivery. We have been a customer since 2007 and hope to use their services for many more years to come!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Lydia B. Verified Buyer
8/12/2020
Order was easy to place
Order was easy to place and service was very quick.
J
Jodi M. Verified Buyer
8/12/2020
Great product. Quick delivery
Great product. Quick delivery
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Lizbeth C. Verified Buyer
8/11/2020
Tax Bills
We used the perforated paper for or semi-annual tax bills. They overprint well and do not jam our copier. This is either the 4th or 5th year we have used them and we have no intention of changing.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Candace N. Verified Buyer
8/11/2020
Love the paper
It was very good quality, better than expected
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Larry G. Verified Buyer
8/7/2020
Perforations were good but you
Perforations were good but you couldnt put a black border like I needed
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration