PerforatedPaper.com Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about PerforatedPaper.com

(4.7) 1733 reviews
J
Judy H. Verified Buyer
2/21/2024
Printing Barcodes
It was easy to find exactly what I needed and delivery was fast. I will continue to purchase from Perforated Paper for our daily use barcode paper. Thank you for the great service.
H
Heidi H. Verified Buyer
2/20/2024
Great service continues
We have been buying perforated paper from here for years. It's easy to reorder and good service.
R
Robert P. Verified Buyer
2/19/2024
Good product. We plan on
Good product. We plan on continuing to utilize perforated paper in the future.
K
Karen T. Verified Buyer
2/15/2024
Great response time and turn
Great response time and turn time
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/15/2024
We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience working with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x14"
R
Rhonda M. Verified Buyer
2/14/2024
great customer service !
great customer service !
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/14/2024
Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3" bottom margin
J
John R. Verified Buyer
2/14/2024
Just What We Needed!
Perforated paper is just what our business needed to expedite one of our processes! 10/10...highly recommend!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/14/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
Sandra H. Verified Buyer
2/7/2024
Good product - I have a suggestion
Top sheet was smudged with dirty fingerprints. The perforations were as ordered. Couldn't find what I needed any other place. Great that you can specify what you need. However, I have a suggestion. I was looking for paper where the perforations fit the 6-part W2 forms printing off of a pdf file, and it would have been better to narrow the middle column a bit. I didn't know that when I ordered, and I made it work by increasing the size to 105% when printing, which still was not ideal. Next time I need to order, I will measure the middle column! It would be nice if you had a "W-2 ready" 6-part perforation set up and ready to order with the middle column a smidge narrower.
3 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Justin M. Verified Buyer
2/7/2024
Having real people available made the world of a difference
Perforated Paper made it very easy to restock what we'd previously ordered through them. We worked with real people from the start and Tammy S. was very patient and accommodating as I looked for the proper documentation to have tax waived as we are a non-profit. Couldn't be happier with her.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/7/2024
I appreciate your kind sentiments and ongoing support. Justin We're delighted that our team's professionalism, quality, timeliness, and value continue to exceed your expectations. Our aim is to always surpass them
D
Donna M. Verified Buyer
2/5/2024
INEDA
Your staff was courteous and we rec'd our order just in time. I'm thankful for that because we should have the placed the order earlier but didn't realize we were running low. Great job!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/5/2024
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
3 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Brittany B. Verified Buyer
2/2/2024
5 stars!
5 stars!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/2/2024
We’re so grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review. Thank you!
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
A
Alan S. Verified Buyer
1/29/2024
Fast Service, Shipped Quickly!
Ordered perforated card stock for tickets used in a ham radio convention sponsored by our club every year. This is the first time using Perforated Paper. The card stock was shipped quickly (wish I could say delivered quickly, UPS took almost two weeks) and was perforated perfectly. The website was easy to use to specify what I wanted. Will order again!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/30/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
j
jacquelyn o. Verified Buyer
1/24/2024
above average shipping time
above average shipping time
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/24/2024
Hello Jacquelyn ! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!
j
jacquelyn o. Verified Buyer
1/24/2024
As advertised, and it shipped
As advertised, and it shipped sooner that I expected.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
L
Larry F. Verified Buyer
1/13/2024
Good quality stamping, fast delivery
Good quality stamping, fast delivery
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/15/2024
Thanks for the 5 stars Larry , your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Linda B. Verified Buyer
1/11/2024
Great!
Great!
L
Linda B. Verified Buyer
1/11/2024
Great first purchase!
Great first purchase!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/11/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.5" bottom margin
D
Diana C. Verified Buyer
12/29/2023
I ordered a custom perforated
I ordered a custom perforated page to print forms on. The specifications were exact to what I ordered and the paper was a nice study paper. Will definitely order again when I need perforated paper. The order arrived quickly and was packaged well too.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/30/2023
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
V
Vanessa R. Verified Buyer
12/18/2023
Yellow Card Stock Perforated
It arrived really quick order was exactly what I wanted it, easy to order on line, good price.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/19/2023
Thank you so much Vanessa for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
3 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
L
LARRY B. Verified Buyer
12/13/2023
Everything was delivered as ordered
Everything was delivered as ordered in timely fashion
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/14/2023
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon
2 cols x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jessica P. Verified Buyer
12/7/2023
Awesome Service!
Will continue ordering in the future!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/8/2023
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
G
Giana V. Verified Buyer
12/1/2023
Fast and easy service and
Fast and easy service and a great product
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/1/2023
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
2 cols x 6 rows 8.5"x11"
c
colleen s. Verified Buyer
11/16/2023
Great service, good quality product
They were so helpful on the phone to help me figure out what to order, and sent me samples which was essential to making my decision.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/16/2023
Hi Colleen: Thanks so much for your review, we love getting feedback about our perforated paper and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day. Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
B
Bob A. Verified Buyer
11/9/2023
Excellent products and service!
Excellent products and service!
B
Bob A. Verified Buyer
11/9/2023
Perforated Tickets
Ya'll did a great job. As usual. Packaged correctly with no torn cartons. Keep up the great work!
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jeff N. Verified Buyer
11/8/2023
Great website, shipping, and thankful
Great website, shipping, and thankful they carry what our business needed. The quality is great and our bulletins look great!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/8/2023
Hi Jeff: We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to be able to help customers like you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3" bottom margin
Y
Yulita H. Verified Buyer
10/26/2023
Great Product
This is always a great product! I love that it arrives very quickly, and the quality is awesome!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/26/2023
Hi Yulita: We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again! Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3" bottom margin
C
Cynthia W. Verified Buyer
10/24/2023
As always- fast and accurate
As always- fast and accurate Thanks
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/25/2023
Hi Cynthia: Thank you for being our customer. We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to work with you again. Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
T
Teresa M. Verified Buyer
10/24/2023
It was exactly what I
It was exactly what I needed and I received the order quickly.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/24/2023
Hi Teresa: Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our perforated paper service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jodi C. Verified Buyer
10/20/2023
Excellent customer service
We are very happy with the high quality bulletin paper we continually order. In addition to a great product, we were also very impressed with customer service when we had an issue with our last order. Due to supplier issues, our usual paper color changed. When I let Tammy know this wouldn't work, she quickly solved the problem and got another shipment out to us right away.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/23/2023
Hi Jodi: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our perforated paper. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and I’ll make sure that Tammy receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, and have a great day! Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
R
Renee S. Verified Buyer
10/13/2023
Perfect for event menus!
Perfect for event menus!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/16/2023
Hi Renee: We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say and how they use our paper. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
2 cols x 1 row 8.5"x11"
S
Sharon W. Verified Buyer
10/13/2023
Secretary
Secretary
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/13/2023
Hi Sharon: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
H
Holly F. Verified Buyer
10/9/2023
Great Customer Service
Great Customer Service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/9/2023
Hi Holly: I’m happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. I’ll make sure that they receive your feedback. I’m sure it will make their day! Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3.5" bottom margin
J
Janice P. Verified Buyer
10/9/2023
The paper makes our raffle
The paper makes our raffle work!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/9/2023
Hi Janice: We’re glad to hear you had a good experience with us and that are perforated paper fit your needs. As another option, we also have printed raffle tickets you can customize on our products site: https://products.eventgroove.com/raffle-tickets/tags/budget-black-and-white/ We have these black ink ones, but also many full color templates for raffle tickets. If you need help with anything in the future, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
H
Holly F. Verified Buyer
9/26/2023
Excellent Service
Excellent Service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/26/2023
Hi Holly: We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
J
John W. Verified Buyer
9/25/2023
Order came correct and in
Order came correct and in a quick turn around
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/26/2023
Hi John: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Lori D. Verified Buyer
9/21/2023
love the porduct
love the porduct
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/22/2023
Hi Lori: Thanks for the awesome review. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Lorna G. Verified Buyer
9/21/2023
Thank you
Original Product received was damaged. However, you were gracious and made it right by shipping replacement cards quickly. Awesome customer service. Awesome company!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/21/2023
Hi Lorna: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. These are the stories that keep us so motivated to continue doing what we’re doing. I'm so happy to hear that we were able to replace the damaged sheets. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thanks, Beth Perry PerfortedPaper.com
K
Kelly B. Verified Buyer
9/20/2023
excellent
excellent
K
Kelly B. Verified Buyer
9/20/2023
excellent service
excellent service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/20/2023
Hi Kelly: Thanks for the 5-star review. You made our day! We look forward to helping you again soon. Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Donna M. Verified Buyer
9/19/2023
The paper we ordered was
The paper we ordered was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly what we wanted.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/20/2023
Hi Donna: Thank you for choosing us for your perforated paper order. We’re glad to hear that it is working well for you, and you were happy with your experience. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
S
Shari A. Verified Buyer
9/12/2023
Great service and fantastic product.
Great service and fantastic product.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/12/2023
Hi Shari: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
G
Gordon F. Verified Buyer
9/12/2023
very easy to order
very easy to order
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/12/2023
Hi Gordon: Thank you for choosing our service and writing such a positive review. We’ll do our best to continue delivering the high-quality experience you’ve come to expect. Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.25" bottom margin
M
Mandy S. Verified Buyer
9/11/2023
Excellent turnaround time, easy reorders,
Excellent turnaround time, easy reorders, great product!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/12/2023
Hi Mandy: Your kind words about our perforated paper are really appreciated. We love making our customer’s day. Thanks for choosing us! Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
DAVID C. Verified Buyer
9/1/2023
The order was custom and
The order was custom and came fast.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/1/2023
Hi David: We are glad to hear we provided you with great service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. Thank you Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
D
DAVID C. Verified Buyer
9/1/2023
We got what we needed.
We got what we needed.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
G
George M. Verified Buyer
8/25/2023
Great source for custom paper
Great source for custom paper
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/25/2023
Thanks for the awesome review, George! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
G
George M. Verified Buyer
8/25/2023
Just What We Needed
Our golf league decided to use a computer system to administer play each week. The computer system prints 2 score cards on an 8 1/2 x 11 sheet. Perforated Paper was the perfect source for the right paper weight and a perforation 5 1/2 inches from each end. They print perfect each week.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Cindy M. Verified Buyer
8/22/2023
Very courteous and professional service.
Very courteous and professional service. Prompt and carefully packaged delivery.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/22/2023
Hi Cindy: Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jessica W. Verified Buyer
8/16/2023
Great!
Order fulfilled and shipped quickly! product was correct and as expected!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/16/2023
Thanks for the awesome review, Jessica! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
D
David S. Verified Buyer
8/14/2023
The original order had a
The original order had a bad perforation. Perforated Paper immediately replaced the order after it was brought to their attention. Excellent service.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/14/2023
Hi David: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team was able to hep you out with your original order issues, Thank you again, and have a great day! Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Mike P. Verified Buyer
8/11/2023
Great service.
Great service.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/11/2023
Thanks Mike. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Mike P. Verified Buyer
8/11/2023
Service was great. Not many
Service was great. Not many are these days. Thank you!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
W
William F. Verified Buyer
8/7/2023
Shipped faster than expected, and
Shipped faster than expected, and customer service was amazing!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/7/2023
Thanks for the awesome review, William! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
W
William F. Verified Buyer
8/7/2023
perfect 10/10!!!
Very high quality for the price. Would recommend for any event or paper need
3 cols x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
A
Alice T. Verified Buyer
8/4/2023
Promt service
Promt service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/4/2023
Thanks Alice. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Theresa S. Verified Buyer
7/26/2023
Great product - Great service!!!
Great product - Great service!!!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/26/2023
Dear Theresa , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
Jamie C. Verified Buyer
7/25/2023
The paper I ordered was
The paper I ordered was exactly what I had requested and you guys are very prompt, professional and courteous. I also called you all with a question and the young lady who assisted me was very knowledgeable.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/26/2023
Dear Jamie, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
t
trish h. Verified Buyer
7/24/2023
Ordering process was easy, order
Ordering process was easy, order came in a timely manner.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/25/2023
Thank you Trish. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
M
Michael R. Verified Buyer
7/20/2023
Really great product at good
Really great product at good price. every order is sent out quickly. Can't be beat.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/20/2023
Thanks Michael. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
2 cols x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
K
Kelly T. Verified Buyer
7/7/2023
prompt and perfect
prompt and perfect
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/7/2023
Hi Kelly: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
John R. Verified Buyer
7/6/2023
Great Service
When I placed my first order what I thought was card stock was actually regular paper. The service center said that they would send me samples of card stock so I could order the correct stock. The sample kit arrived in two days and I ordered the correct item and it was received in two days. This is a great organization. I would recommend it.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/6/2023
Hi John: Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. I am so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star, and am glad we were able to get the stock situation straightened out for you. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes. Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
M
Maria T. Verified Buyer
6/27/2023
Highland Memorial
The process was easy and fast. Thank you again for our order.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/27/2023
Hi Maria: Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Maria T. Verified Buyer
6/27/2023
Y
Yulita H. Verified Buyer
6/22/2023
Great Product
This is a great product which suits our needs perfectly. It is promptly delivered which is a plus!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/22/2023
Dear Yulita, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
p
paula s. Verified Buyer
6/15/2023
Great customer service
Lots of options. Great company great prices.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/16/2023
Dear Paula. we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
S
Steve I. Verified Buyer
6/2/2023
Great customer service
The order process was very easy and th e CS rep was an amazing help. Paper came on time and as requested.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/2/2023
Hi Steve: Thanks so much for your review. We love getting feedback about our perforated paper service, and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day. Beth Perry Eventgroove
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Michelle B. Verified Buyer
5/16/2023
Great Customer Service!
Great Customer Service!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/16/2023
Hi Michelle: Your review made our day. I’ve passed your comments on to our Tammy and our customer support team so they can enjoy the kind words too. Comments like yours make our work worthwhile. Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
S
Shelly H. Verified Buyer
5/12/2023
Really appreciated the assistance to
Really appreciated the assistance to be sure that I was purchasing a proper template. Shipping was fast and quality of paper is excellent!
S
Shelly H. Verified Buyer
5/12/2023
Meal tickets
Really appreciated the assistance to assure that I was purchasing the correct template. Delivery was fast and quality of paper is excellent!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/12/2023
Hi Shelly: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our perforated paper service. I'm glad to hear that our team’s our CS team member was so helpful to you, and we’ll make sure that Maurene receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, and have a great day! Beth Perry Perforated Paper
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Lisa N. Verified Buyer
5/3/2023
Tickets delivered
The tickets arrived on time. The box looked a little beat up on the edges and the ticket packets (reams) were not perfectly straight. They seemed to be a little bent where the perforations are. Probably from the weight of the package and the delivery company throwing the box around. Hoping they go through the printer fine though.
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Rebecca G. Verified Buyer
5/2/2023
Exactly what we needed
We had a specific need for paper wristbands and no off-the-shelf options fit the purpose. I was able to design exactly what would work for us and received them quickly. Reordering every year is simple too. Thank you!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/2/2023
Hi Rebecca: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with your perforated paper order. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Thank you, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
K
Kathy .. Verified Buyer
4/27/2023
Great Turnaround though.
Great Turnaround though.
N
Nick F. Verified Buyer
4/27/2023
I appreciated the customer service
I appreciated the customer service in getting me the paper I wanted. Great quality paper! Excellent service!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/27/2023
Hi Nick: Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much! Beth Perry Eventroove
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Bonnie B. Verified Buyer
4/27/2023
They had what was needed!
The paper stock was exactly what I needed for the project. Thank goodness for your business as getting specialized paper stock with perforations is not so easy, but the business had what was needed. Thank you!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/27/2023
Hi Bonnie: We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service in getting you the perforated paper you needed, and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need. Thank you, Beth Perry Eventgroove
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
M
Matt M. Verified Buyer
4/25/2023
Outstanding product and service. Will
Outstanding product and service. Will definitely continue ordering!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/26/2023
Hi Matt: Thank you so much for the feedback on your perforated paper order. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Beth Perry Eventgroove
T
Teri M. Verified Buyer
4/22/2023
Very easy to design online,
Very easy to design online, received exactly what I ordered. Very quick turnaround, and great quality! I hope to need to reorder soon!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/24/2023
Hi Teri: Your kind words about our perforated paper service are really appreciated. We love making our customer’s days and we can’t wait to have the opportunity to make you smile again! Thanks for choosing us! Beth Perry Eventgroove
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
A
Anita S. Verified Buyer
4/21/2023
Thank you for understanding our
Thank you for understanding our issues and correcting them.
A
Anita S. Verified Buyer
4/21/2023
Most helpful and accommodating to
Most helpful and accommodating to our departments needs.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/24/2023
Hi Anita: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
4 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
E
Esther C. Verified Buyer
4/19/2023
Ordering from PerforatedPaper.com was very
Ordering from PerforatedPaper.com was very simple and straightforward. My order arrived in a timely fashion and it was exactly what I had ordered. Thank you.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/20/2023
Hi Esther: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Cheryl B. Verified Buyer
4/6/2023
There were a few "non"
There were a few "non" perforated sheets mixed in the reams of paper that cause a jam in my folding machine. Overall, I am happy with the product and delivery time.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/7/2023
Hi Cheryl: Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback. I am very sorry all of the sheets were not perforated in your order, and that was missed by quality control. If you can let me know the approximate amount of sheets that were bad, we can send out a redo to you. If there is anything else we can do, let me know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3.75" bottom margin
S
Shelia M. Verified Buyer
3/31/2023
Church Bulletin Paper
Church Bulletin Paper
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 4" bottom margin
H
HQ P. Verified Buyer
3/14/2023
came as expected
came as expected
H
HQ P. Verified Buyer
3/14/2023
Works well for our purpose
Works well for our purpose
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/15/2023
Hi Stephanie: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
S
Steven K. Verified Buyer
3/12/2023
Paper was as expected and
Paper was as expected and performed great. Will consider future ordering.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/14/2023
Hi Steven: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Evetgroove
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
V
Victoria B. Verified Buyer
3/10/2023
Exactly what i needed
Exactly what i needed
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/10/2023
Hi Victoria: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with your perforated paper order, and that it did work well for you. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you. Sincerely, Beth Perry Eventgroove
m
michelle d. Verified Buyer
3/8/2023
Good price. Fast Shipping. Good
Good price. Fast Shipping. Good quality paper
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/8/2023
Hi Michelle: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with our perforated paper. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to help you out. Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Robin P. Verified Buyer
3/7/2023
Good product, and delivered on
Good product, and delivered on time. Thank you
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/8/2023
Hi Robin: Thank you for the 5-star review, you made our day! We look forward to making your day again real soon. Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Robert F. Verified Buyer
3/6/2023
Q
Q
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Perissa G. Verified Buyer
2/21/2023
Quick shipping lots of options
Quick shipping lots of options as well as customizable paper. Thank You
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/21/2023
Hello Perissa: We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Rick K. Verified Buyer
2/16/2023
Paper arrived in excellent condition
Paper arrived in excellent condition and just as I had ordered. Thanks for a great product.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/16/2023
Hi Rick: Your kind words about our perforated paper are really appreciated. We love making our customer happy. Thanks, Beth Perry perforatedpaper.com
M
Mike H. Verified Buyer
2/12/2023
Takes good care of customers!
Takes care of mistakes promptly! We all make them sometimes, it’s how we react that we’re judged by. Keep up the good work!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/14/2023
Dear Mike, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
T
Theresa M. Verified Buyer
2/8/2023
Customer Service helpful with matching
Customer Service helpful with matching product from previous order.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/8/2023
Thanks Theresa. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
p
port l. Verified Buyer
2/6/2023
Been many years since our
Been many years since our lodge ordered paper from this company and they were able to find our last order and renew for us. Very impressed and pleased. Will recommend to other businesses for sure.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/6/2023
Thanks Port. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
Donna B. Verified Buyer
2/3/2023
Once they had the perforations
Once they had the perforations we wanted confirmed, the shipping was adequate. We are satisfied with the placement of the lines of perforations on the card stock.
D
Donna B. Verified Buyer
2/3/2023
The perforations were perfect. Thank
The perforations were perfect. Thank you.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/3/2023
Dear Donna, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Deborah J. Verified Buyer
1/31/2023
Paper is good quality and
Paper is good quality and is perfect for our church bulletins and the package arrives in good condition. We have never experienced a problem with any order and customer service is helpful.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/1/2023
Thanks Deborah. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
E
Elizabeth B. Verified Buyer
1/27/2023
Great service!!
Great service!!
E
Elizabeth B. Verified Buyer
1/27/2023
Had a really good experience
Had a really good experience with this company. They responded to me quickly and delivered my order correctly. I love also being able to set up future orders with them. 5 stars!!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/27/2023
Hey Elizabeth, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" left margin
P
Pat P. Verified Buyer
1/27/2023
paper worked out great... arrived
paper worked out great... arrived quickly.. customer was very happy
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/27/2023
Thanks Pat. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
B
Bruce C. Verified Buyer
1/27/2023
Paper is just what I
Paper is just what I needed, perforated just as site show it would be.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/27/2023
Thank you, Bruce. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon