PerforatedPaper.com Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about PerforatedPaper.com

(4.7) 1531 reviews
C
Charlene B. Verified Buyer
5/17/2022
This company worked effectively with
This company worked effectively with me to obtain the exact product required and honored our tax exempt status with no fuss.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/18/2022
Thanks Charlene. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
T
Tracy W. Verified Buyer
5/13/2022
The Quality is very good
The Quality is very good and as for Turnaround they got it here early and that was great news for us! Easy to work with and very quick to answer questions.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/13/2022
Dear Tracy, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
V
Vivien C. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
Weight was unexpectedly light
Perforations were perfect. I wish the paper has been thicker.
D
Dan W. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
A Hole in One!
Excellent quality and response time! Ordering was easy, and I found the perforations to be very well done. Great job!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/13/2022
Thanks Dan. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
Y
Yulita H. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
Quality business, quality product
Love doing business with you guys. Great quality, perfect for our needs!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Yulita! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3" bottom margin
D
Douglas F. Verified Buyer
5/11/2022
Superior product, processed and shipped
Superior product, processed and shipped rapidly
D
Douglas F. Verified Buyer
5/11/2022
The order was proc seed
The order was proc seed ahead shipped rapidly.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/12/2022
Dear Douglas, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Pam N. Verified Buyer
5/10/2022
Custom perforated paper
We ordered a customized paper product. We are very please with the customer service who helped us place the order, the quality of the product and the delivery which was on time. No problems, at all. It was a pleasure to do business with such a professional company.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/11/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Pam! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Paula S. Verified Buyer
5/9/2022
I found your product by
I found your product by just googling "custom perforated paper" and I'm sure glad I did! I received my order early which was excellent! The product is very easy to order and understand on your website. The quality of the paper and perforation is excellent. I have already referred your company to other people. Thank you PerforatedPaper :-)
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Paula! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
D
Dorothy G. Verified Buyer
5/5/2022
I had a wonderful experience
I had a wonderful experience while ordering the porduct I needed. They were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would suggest them to any one who needs their products. Dorothy
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/7/2022
Thanks Dorothy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
T
Tabatha S. Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
After first order was submitted
After first order was submitted a sales rep even called to check that we were satisfied with our product. Now that is great customer service.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/3/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Tabatha! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
T
Tabatha S. Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
Great product, fast.
Great product, fast.
3 cols x 8 rows 8.5"x11"
W
Wanda T. Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
It was a short leadtime.
It was a short leadtime. Had the paper within the week.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/29/2022
Dear Wanda, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
W
Wanda T. Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Very professional company. Have always
Very professional company. Have always had excellent service and very good to work with. Recommend you all the time!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/29/2022
Thanks Wanda. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2022
Great service. Quick shipping. Quality
Great service. Quick shipping. Quality product
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/27/2022
Dear Michael, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2022
Great service and product quality
Great service and product quality
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/27/2022
Dear Michael, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
JOHN M. Verified Buyer
4/20/2022
The paper ordered worked very
The paper ordered worked very well. Will reorder when I run out. A Plus thx
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/20/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, John! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
G
Gabriella K. Verified Buyer
4/14/2022
Fast Shipping and High Quality
This product was exactly what I needed and proved to be very high quality!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/14/2022
Thanks Gabriella. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Michael P. Verified Buyer
4/7/2022
No problem. I ordered, you
No problem. I ordered, you delivered.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/11/2022
Thanks Michael. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3.67" bottom margin
M
Matthew B. Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
M
Matthew B. Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
great
great
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Matthew B. Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
Great all around
Great all around
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/11/2022
Dear Matthew, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
2 cols x 1 row 8.5"x11"
N
Nancy D. Verified Buyer
3/31/2022
Bookmarks
Saved me so much time and effort! So much better than cutting individual sheets of card stock on a paper cutter.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/1/2022
Hi Nancy, Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! Glad they work out well for you, a time saver! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
J
Johanna E. Verified Buyer
3/30/2022
Customer service was great!
Customer service was great!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/31/2022
Hi Johanna, We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. That team goes the extra mile for customers. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thank You
J
Johanna E. Verified Buyer
3/30/2022
Perfect for what I needed!
Paper quality is great, and I was able to make what I needed without having to cut the paper!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/31/2022
Hi Johanna, We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! We are glad the paper quality and Perforation were perfect for you. Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Claire U. Verified Buyer
3/24/2022
Would recommend
Great custom perf product, exactly what I was looking for!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/25/2022
Claire, Thanks for the awesome review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. on your Perforation products. If there is anything else you need, let us know.
C
Chuck P. Verified Buyer
3/23/2022
received as ordered.
received as ordered.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/25/2022
Hi Chuck, Thanks for the excellent review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need on your perforated paper, let us know.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jeremy S. Verified Buyer
3/9/2022
Great Customization options, some confusions
The paper and order came fast and quick. It was great how easy it was to change the options and customize the perforated cardstock that I needed. However, I intended to (and thought I did) order a Micro and a Macro perf versions of the same sheets, and only a Micro perf version showed up. But it was impossible to see on the order whether I made a mistake or whether they did, because I couldn't find the perforation selection in the receipt.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/10/2022
Hi Jeremy: I am sorry one set was not perforated with the macro perforations as you had intended. The orders go right to production, so we don't make any changes to the perforation type or locations. We can redo one of the parts for you with the macro perforations for free, if you will pay for the shipping. Will this work for you? Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Phil A. Verified Buyer
3/4/2022
The Best
Perforated paper is the absolute best place for your perfed paper needs.Lot better than me perfing my own paper in house
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/4/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Phil! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Robert M. Verified Buyer
3/2/2022
thank you
thank you
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/2/2022
Dear Robert, We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
K
Katelyn D. Verified Buyer
2/25/2022
Great for T4s
Great for T4s
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/25/2022
Thanks Katelyn, We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Robert M. Verified Buyer
2/24/2022
thank you great customer service
thank you great customer service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/24/2022
Dear Robert, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
K
Katie O. Verified Buyer
2/21/2022
Works perfectly for our needs
Works perfectly for our needs
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/21/2022
Dear Katie, wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
PACIFIC D. Verified Buyer
2/14/2022
Just as Ordered
Perforated Paper
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/15/2022
Thanks Pacific. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thank You, Redd Szilllat Customer Service
S
Sal M. Verified Buyer
2/8/2022
CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY TIME
CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY TIME IS EXCELLENT
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/8/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Sal! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
K
Karri B. Verified Buyer
2/7/2022
Easy Peasy
Ordering was a breeze, received quickly, great product. Yay!!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/8/2022
Dear Karri, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
M
Michael H. Verified Buyer
1/24/2022
Order was processed and delivered
Order was processed and delivered quickly. Product was of good quality as promised.
M
Michael H. Verified Buyer
1/24/2022
Order processed and delivered quickly.
Order processed and delivered quickly. Product was of good quality as promised.
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.25" bottom margin
K
Kim C. Verified Buyer
1/18/2022
Easy to order custom products.
Easy to order custom products. Great product, fast service.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/19/2022
Dear Kim, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper
K
Kathy W. Verified Buyer
1/11/2022
Have ordered before - easy
Have ordered before - easy to order/understand choices online
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/11/2022
Thanks, Kathy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper
K
Kathy W. Verified Buyer
1/11/2022
good quality paper - perforations
good quality paper - perforations are tough enough to not tear, but easy enough to tear when you want to.
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.5" bottom margin
D
Dawn H. Verified Buyer
1/11/2022
Awesome customer service
I love the fact that every time you call PerforatedPaper.com you will always get someone very knowledgeable that goes out of their way to help you.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/11/2022
Thanks, Diane. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Cecilia I. Verified Buyer
1/4/2022
Easy order and fast delivery.
Easy order and fast delivery.
C
Cecilia I. Verified Buyer
1/4/2022
FAST SERVICE
Easy order and fast delivery.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/4/2022
Thanks Cecelia. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper, Eventgroove
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" left margin
G
Gary M. Verified Buyer
12/30/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent Service and products that are quickly received year after year.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/30/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Gary. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and love when our loyal customers are happy. If there is anything else you need, let us know. We look forward to continuing to work with you. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove, Perforated Paper
C
Colleen D. Verified Buyer
12/14/2021
Personalized perfection!
What a great service! I designed some labels, and needed a lot of them but found it very laborious to cut out multiple sheets of them, not to mention they were not quite uniform (plus the printed cut lines showed). Your site let me design perforated paper to match my design, and they were SO much easier. They separated beautifully and I could eliminate the lines. Thank you for such an elegant solution to a pesky and annoying problem. Everyone was very impressed with the finished product.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/15/2021
Dear Colleen, Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and hitting the mark. We wish you all the best with your event, and please let us know if there is anything else you need. Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper, Eventgroove
K
KYLE J. Verified Buyer
12/6/2021
Very easy to order online.
Very easy to order online. Paper quality is great & just what we've ordered each time.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/7/2021
Dear Kyle.T hank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove, Perforated Paper
J
James A. Verified Buyer
12/5/2021
Great service and fast delivery .
Easy to order and good communication on status of order and delivery.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/7/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, James! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove, Perforated Paper
R
Rev. E. Verified Buyer
12/5/2021
Reliable workmanship… we’ve used them
Reliable workmanship… we’ve used them for nine years!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/7/2021
Dear Rev, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback, and for being such a loyal customer! It is always a pleasure to work with you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove, Perforated Paper
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3" bottom margin
T
Terri G. Verified Buyer
11/18/2021
Excellent quality of paper. Quick
Excellent quality of paper. Quick ship and easy to order. Customer service was great too.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/23/2021
Thanks Terri! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper Products
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Cindae H. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
easy fast shipping
easy fast shipping
C
Cindae H. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
as expected
as expected
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/10/2021
Thanks Cindae. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
4 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Ronnie G. Verified Buyer
11/5/2021
Excellent customer service and follow
Excellent customer service and follow up. Highly recommend.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/9/2021
We appreciate your business, Ronnie. Thank you for sending a review. -Tammy
S
Shelley C. Verified Buyer
11/2/2021
Perfect!
Perfect!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/3/2021
Thank you, Shelley! We appreciate it. -Tammy
S
Shelley C. Verified Buyer
11/2/2021
Great paper
These labels are just what we needed, thank you for the quick shipping!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
E
Edward W. Verified Buyer
11/1/2021
Quickly corrected a mistake in
Quickly corrected a mistake in the order and sent the new order within 2 days. The product is exactly what I asked for.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/1/2021
Thank you for your order, Edward. We are happy we could accommodate you and that you are pleased with the service. -Tammy
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
K
Kristen H. Verified Buyer
10/29/2021
Fast and great customer service!
Fast and great customer service!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/30/2021
Thanks for responding and letting us know your feedback. We appreciate your business. -Tammy
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
F
Forrest R. Verified Buyer
10/29/2021
Appreciate these guys getting us
Appreciate these guys getting us the exact forms we needed. We now have attractive name plates on our offices.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/30/2021
That is great! We do appreciate your business. Thank you, Forrest.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Ships fast, incredible communication. Never
Ships fast, incredible communication. Never any issues.
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Great folk to work with!
Always incredible reliable, prompt and helpful. Really appreciate this company.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/28/2021
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your business and loyalty to perforated paper. We appreciate it. Thanks, Tammy
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
10/21/2021
Ships fast, incredible communication. Never
Ships fast, incredible communication. Never any issues.
J
Jimmy C. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Great Customer Service and a
Great Customer Service and a quick response with getting product out in a sufficient manner. We do appreciate your service and will continue to order.
J
Jimmy C. Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
Great Customer Service and a
Great Customer Service and a quick response with getting product out in a sufficient manner. We do appreciate your service and will continue to order.
L
Lynn H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
An excellent organization to work
An excellent organization to work with, very friendly. My order was placed on short notice and arrived on time in perfect condition.
L
Lynn H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
An excellent organization to work
An excellent organization to work with, very friendly. My order was placed on short notice and arrived on time in perfect condition.
L
Linda H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
Best Experience ever
Best Experience ever
L
Linda H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
I had the best experience
I had the best experience with this company. I would suggest useing them for your ordere
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
L
Linda H. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Best Experience ever
Best Experience ever
I
Irving B. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
I
Irving B. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Very good product
Very good product
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
I
Irving B. Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
P
Priscilla H. Verified Buyer
9/28/2021
Outstanding customer service from Tammy!
Outstanding customer service from Tammy!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/28/2021
Thank you for the review, Priscilla! We appreciate your feedback and business. -Tammy
P
Priscilla H. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Outstanding customer service from Tammy!
Outstanding customer service from Tammy!
J
Jill F. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Always perfect
Perforated Paper’s products prove pretty perfect per performance
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/29/2021
Hi Jill, Thanks for the review! We appreciate your comment and business. - Tammy
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
K
Kim C. Verified Buyer
9/24/2021
Easy Peasy
The website is easy to navigate. Ordering was easy, re-ordering a breeze!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/24/2021
Thank you for your business, Kim. We appreciate the feedback! - Tammy
A
Ann E. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
We appreciated your speedy delivery
We appreciated your speedy delivery of our order. Thank you
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/24/2021
Hello Ann, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business -Tammy CSS
M
Margery M. Verified Buyer
9/6/2021
Great products
Thank you for great service, products and fast shipping
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/6/2021
Dear Margery, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
E
Eve S. Verified Buyer
8/31/2021
exactly what I needed and
exactly what I needed and order came FAST!
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x14"
P
Patrick D. Verified Buyer
8/22/2021
Perforated Stock
Great product! Allows you to print your own coupons that have the control factor of a perforated edge on two sides. Cannot be duplicated merely by copying on a printer and cutting.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/23/2021
Thank you for the Review, Patrick. We appreciate your time and business.
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
P
Patricia W. Verified Buyer
8/13/2021
Customer service, delivery
Customer service, delivery
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/16/2021
We're so glad that you did like our service and fast delivery! We hope to do business again with you soon!
P
Patricia W. Verified Buyer
8/13/2021
Customer service and delivery
Customer service and delivery
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/16/2021
Yes
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11"
Q
Quentin R. Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Great Product, Great Business
This is our 4th or 5th year with ordering product from PerforatedPaper. Only once did we ever have a mis-cut product, and they created and shipped us replacement items within 2 days. A great company to work with!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Deborah J. Verified Buyer
7/22/2021
Exactly What we needed!
We print our Sunday Bulletin on this paper with the prayer request tear off. The paper works perfectly with almost half of the cost!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3.5" bottom margin
N
Nereyda B. Verified Buyer
7/15/2021
Thank you
Thank you
D
Douglas A. Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Order was filled correct and
Order was filled correct and promptly. Much appreciated.
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3.67" bottom margin
N
Nancy L. Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
The Best
Everything about my experience with Perforated paper.com was excellent from start to finish. From customer service to the final product. I truly wish that more vendors were as pleasant to work with as you guys! Will Order Again - Absolutely!! Thank you again! Nancy
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/1/2021
Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great holiday weekend! -Tammy
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
R
Ruth O. Verified Buyer
6/30/2021
We have always been very
We have always been very pleased with the paper we have gotten from Perforated Paper!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/30/2021
Hi Ruth, First of all, thank you for the years of loyalty with perforatedpaper.com. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy you are satisfied with your orders.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
V
VOLTAIRE V. Verified Buyer
6/29/2021
Excellent Customer Service
They've replaced my order on time no questions asked.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/29/2021
Thank you for sending a review. We appreciate your business!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
John I. Verified Buyer
6/27/2021
Quality paper needed for creating
Quality paper needed for creating cart signs and player handouts for events.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/28/2021
Thank you, John, for your feedback. We appreciate your business.
O
Oscar M. Verified Buyer
6/15/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/15/2021
Hello Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the feedback and your business.
O
Oscar M. Verified Buyer
6/14/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/14/2021
Hello Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the feedback and your business.
D
Dennis S. Verified Buyer
6/10/2021
Fast shipment, quality product
Fast shipment, quality product
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/10/2021
Hi Dennis S., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
B
Bradley L. Verified Buyer
6/4/2021
Perforated Cards
I was very grateful with your service. I ordered perforated cardstock and received perforated paper. It was my mistake but the girl said she'd send me the cardstock anyway since I was a 1st time buyer. I told here I'd take 1/2 of my order 250 sheets instead of 500. Very gracious of you-Brad
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/4/2021
Hi Bradley, I was happy to help you with this issue. Thank you for reaching out for assistance. We appreciate your business. Thanks for taking the time to send in a review. Have a great weekend.
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
A
Andrea R. Verified Buyer
6/2/2021
Quick shipment & high quality.
Quick shipment & high quality.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/3/2021
Hi Andrea R., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Cindy B. Verified Buyer
5/31/2021
Helpful sales associate, fast delivery,
Helpful sales associate, fast delivery, sharp perforation on the card stock. Would definitely order again
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/1/2021
Hi Cindy B., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
L
Laverne H. Verified Buyer
5/26/2021
Service was excellent.
Service was excellent.
L
Laverne H. Verified Buyer
5/26/2021
Great problem!
Great problem!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/27/2021
Hi Laverne H., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
D
Dawn H. Verified Buyer
5/26/2021
AMAZING SERVICE & PRODUCT!
We have been using Perforated Paper products for a long time for our church bulletins. They offer a high quality paper to fit every need. The price is also accurate for the local market. If you ever have a need to contact their customer service department, you will not be let down. Superior customer service and professionalism!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/26/2021
Hi Dawn H., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
L
Linda D. Verified Buyer
5/25/2021
We have used these before
We have used these before and they are perfect for our bulletins.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/26/2021
Hi Linda D., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3" bottom margin
K
Katie K. Verified Buyer
5/25/2021
Great pricing, website is so
Great pricing, website is so easy to use and order and re-order. Quality of the received product is perfect. I am so pleased!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/25/2021
Hi Katie K., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones