PerforatedPaper.com Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about PerforatedPaper.com

(4.7) 1563 reviews
P
Patricia F. Verified Buyer
8/8/2022
great to do business with
great to do business with
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/8/2022
Thanks Patricia . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
P
Patricia F. Verified Buyer
8/8/2022
very easy to order fast
very easy to order fast shipping only problem some are not perforated as well as I would like. will definitely be ordering again.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/8/2022
Thank you for your feedback, Patricia. With regards to some of the papers that are not perforated we can go ahead and process a redo for it if you would like. Please let us know how you would like to proceed and thank you for your time and business.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
N
Nicholas H. Verified Buyer
7/28/2022
These are perfect for what
These are perfect for what I needed them for! The perforation made it super easy to tear, and the paper quality was very nice. The spacing wasn't too small or large for us to fit everything in just right on the sections.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/29/2022
Hi Nicholas, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
A
Alaina S. Verified Buyer
7/25/2022
Custom 8x4
We ordered custom 8x4 perforated paper for our camp staff lanyards and schedule. They turned out great! It was easy to create a template with the margins we selected. I thought I had submitted our order but I left it in the cart, the customer service team at Perforated Paper helped me process the order and get it shipped in time for our needs. They went above and beyond and saved the day!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/26/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Alaina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
H
Heidi K. Verified Buyer
7/25/2022
H
Heidi K. Verified Buyer
7/25/2022
When I needed to cancel
When I needed to cancel my order right after I made it, due to my own issues, they were so helpful! And, when I needed to redo the order, it was very simple. The product was as I expected and had hoped for. Will be using this company again!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/26/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Heidi! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
T
Thomas K. Verified Buyer
7/22/2022
Excellent product, quality and perforation tolerances
We designed a form for fraternal organization dues cards four years ago and have been buying the stock forms from Perforated Paper since the design was made. The forms are on high quality paper, don't stick or jam due to overlapping perforation issues, and the perforations are exactly where they should be without any deviation. When it comes time to print 2,500 sheets of dues cards each year we don't experience jams, misfeeds or other issues. The product has been consistently good and we'll continue using Perforated Paper as the source in the future.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/22/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Thomas! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
A
Abby F. Verified Buyer
7/20/2022
quality paper for amazing price
I purchased about 500 sheets of legal size paper with a 3 inch perforation, to test them out for potential bulletins for a local church. The paper is such an amazing price, especially compared to other places I looked, that I was a little skeptical on what the quality would be like. I am so glad I tried this company out! The paper is wonderful, and the bulletins look just fantastic. I will definitely be ordering multiple reams of this paper for all future bulletins. Great experience with this company!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/21/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Abby! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
A
Alicia P. Verified Buyer
7/12/2022
I emailed a question prior
I emailed a question prior to my order and received a quick reply that answered my question. The product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I was looking for.
A
Alicia P. Verified Buyer
7/12/2022
Amazing Product and Great Customer Service
I emailed a question prior to my order and received a quick reply that answered my question. The product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I was looking for.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/13/2022
Dear Alicia, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
K
Karen Y. Verified Buyer
7/6/2022
Easy to order and arrived
Easy to order and arrived quickly. We were very happy with our order.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/8/2022
Dear Karen, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Jennifer W. Verified Buyer
7/5/2022
We needed a specific size
We needed a specific size for these little place card holders we found but didn't come with any place cards. Communication was great and they arrived on time. Will definitely use again for any other similar projects we might have!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/6/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Jennifer. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
A
Alma M. Verified Buyer
7/5/2022
A
Alma M. Verified Buyer
7/5/2022
Just what I ordered
Just what I ordered
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/5/2022
Thanks Alma. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
3 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
S
Sharon W. Verified Buyer
7/4/2022
Not too ha
Not too ha
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/4/2022
Thanks Sharon. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
2 cols x 4 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" left margin
M
Monica G. Verified Buyer
6/30/2022
Quality, price and response time was fantastic!
One of the first online services I have used without any reference checking that came through on all accounts.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/8/2022
Dear Monica, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
C
Caitlin B. Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
I would highly recommend using
I would highly recommend using PerforatedPaper.com.
C
Caitlin B. Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
The online ordering system was
The online ordering system was very easy. We received our order quickly with good following about our order. The quality is good and exactly what we needed.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/29/2022
Thanks Caitlin. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
L
Lynne W. Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
Your customer service was prompt
Your customer service was prompt and helpful!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/29/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Lynne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
L
Lynne W. Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
Thank you for your customer service!
I ordered the wrong paper and the company was extremely helpful to get out the right order as soon as they could. Thank you!
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jon P. Verified Buyer
6/28/2022
Easy to use interface and
Easy to use interface and solid product. I recommend this to anyone needing custom paper inserts.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/29/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Jon! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Lydia M. Verified Buyer
6/21/2022
There were some blue marks
There were some blue marks on many of the pages.
L
Lori B. Verified Buyer
6/21/2022
Great customer service! And quick
Great customer service! And quick shipping!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/21/2022
Lori, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Cindy B. Verified Buyer
6/9/2022
Satisfied customer
We have always received a consistent quality product. Delivery of product is received timely. Customer Service is amazing. They are polite, knowledgeable in their product and very helpful in making sure our needed are met.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/10/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Cindy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
G
Grace C. Verified Buyer
6/8/2022
Will be using again!
Excellent! The paper was easy to customize. It was delivered promptly and arrived undamaged.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/9/2022
Thanks Grace. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Liz G. Verified Buyer
6/8/2022
First time customer. Cust. Service
First time customer. Cust. Service Rep walked me through custom order. Item shipped (took a while but you are west coast, we are east coast) I rec'd wrong order. Apparently even after entering card stock weight choice, site bounced back to default. HOWEVER, when I called for service, rep was delightful and reprocessed new order in very timely fashion. Very pleasantly surprised. Great Service.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/9/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Liz! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Denise F. Verified Buyer
6/5/2022
Nice quality paper, server our
Nice quality paper, server our purpose.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/6/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Denise! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.625 bottom margin
R
Ryan M. Verified Buyer
5/29/2022
Perfect
We ordered the heaviest postcard stock and it’s perfect. We will definitely be ordering more for years to come.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/30/2022
Dear Ryan, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
G
Glenn P. Verified Buyer
5/27/2022
Exactly as quoted, and on
Exactly as quoted, and on time, in spite of UPS being a day late, but that was their fault. thank you
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/28/2022
Thanks Glenn We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. I am just sorry UPS delayed the order for you. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Charlene B. Verified Buyer
5/17/2022
This company worked effectively with
This company worked effectively with me to obtain the exact product required and honored our tax exempt status with no fuss.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/18/2022
Thanks Charlene. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
T
Tracy W. Verified Buyer
5/13/2022
The Quality is very good
The Quality is very good and as for Turnaround they got it here early and that was great news for us! Easy to work with and very quick to answer questions.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/13/2022
Dear Tracy, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
V
Vivien C. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
Weight was unexpectedly light
Perforations were perfect. I wish the paper has been thicker.
D
Dan W. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
A Hole in One!
Excellent quality and response time! Ordering was easy, and I found the perforations to be very well done. Great job!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/13/2022
Thanks Dan. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
Y
Yulita H. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
Quality business, quality product
Love doing business with you guys. Great quality, perfect for our needs!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Yulita! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3" bottom margin
D
Douglas F. Verified Buyer
5/11/2022
Superior product, processed and shipped
Superior product, processed and shipped rapidly
D
Douglas F. Verified Buyer
5/11/2022
The order was proc seed
The order was proc seed ahead shipped rapidly.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/12/2022
Dear Douglas, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Pam N. Verified Buyer
5/10/2022
Custom perforated paper
We ordered a customized paper product. We are very please with the customer service who helped us place the order, the quality of the product and the delivery which was on time. No problems, at all. It was a pleasure to do business with such a professional company.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/11/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Pam! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Paula S. Verified Buyer
5/9/2022
I found your product by
I found your product by just googling "custom perforated paper" and I'm sure glad I did! I received my order early which was excellent! The product is very easy to order and understand on your website. The quality of the paper and perforation is excellent. I have already referred your company to other people. Thank you PerforatedPaper :-)
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Paula! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
D
Dorothy G. Verified Buyer
5/5/2022
I had a wonderful experience
I had a wonderful experience while ordering the porduct I needed. They were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would suggest them to any one who needs their products. Dorothy
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/7/2022
Thanks Dorothy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
T
Tabatha S. Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
After first order was submitted
After first order was submitted a sales rep even called to check that we were satisfied with our product. Now that is great customer service.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/3/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Tabatha! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
T
Tabatha S. Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
Great product, fast.
Great product, fast.
3 cols x 8 rows 8.5"x11"
W
Wanda T. Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
It was a short leadtime.
It was a short leadtime. Had the paper within the week.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/29/2022
Dear Wanda, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
W
Wanda T. Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Very professional company. Have always
Very professional company. Have always had excellent service and very good to work with. Recommend you all the time!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/29/2022
Thanks Wanda. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2022
Great service. Quick shipping. Quality
Great service. Quick shipping. Quality product
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/27/2022
Dear Michael, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2022
Great service and product quality
Great service and product quality
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/27/2022
Dear Michael, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
JOHN M. Verified Buyer
4/20/2022
The paper ordered worked very
The paper ordered worked very well. Will reorder when I run out. A Plus thx
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/20/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, John! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
G
Gabriella K. Verified Buyer
4/14/2022
Fast Shipping and High Quality
This product was exactly what I needed and proved to be very high quality!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/14/2022
Thanks Gabriella. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Michael P. Verified Buyer
4/7/2022
No problem. I ordered, you
No problem. I ordered, you delivered.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/11/2022
Thanks Michael. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3.67" bottom margin
M
Matthew B. Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
M
Matthew B. Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
great
great
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Matthew B. Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
Great all around
Great all around
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/11/2022
Dear Matthew, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
2 cols x 1 row 8.5"x11"
N
Nancy D. Verified Buyer
3/31/2022
Bookmarks
Saved me so much time and effort! So much better than cutting individual sheets of card stock on a paper cutter.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/1/2022
Hi Nancy, Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! Glad they work out well for you, a time saver! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
J
Johanna E. Verified Buyer
3/30/2022
Customer service was great!
Customer service was great!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/31/2022
Hi Johanna, We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. That team goes the extra mile for customers. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thank You
J
Johanna E. Verified Buyer
3/30/2022
Perfect for what I needed!
Paper quality is great, and I was able to make what I needed without having to cut the paper!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/31/2022
Hi Johanna, We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! We are glad the paper quality and Perforation were perfect for you. Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Claire U. Verified Buyer
3/24/2022
Would recommend
Great custom perf product, exactly what I was looking for!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/25/2022
Claire, Thanks for the awesome review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. on your Perforation products. If there is anything else you need, let us know.
C
Chuck P. Verified Buyer
3/23/2022
received as ordered.
received as ordered.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/25/2022
Hi Chuck, Thanks for the excellent review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need on your perforated paper, let us know.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jeremy S. Verified Buyer
3/9/2022
Great Customization options, some confusions
The paper and order came fast and quick. It was great how easy it was to change the options and customize the perforated cardstock that I needed. However, I intended to (and thought I did) order a Micro and a Macro perf versions of the same sheets, and only a Micro perf version showed up. But it was impossible to see on the order whether I made a mistake or whether they did, because I couldn't find the perforation selection in the receipt.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/10/2022
Hi Jeremy: I am sorry one set was not perforated with the macro perforations as you had intended. The orders go right to production, so we don't make any changes to the perforation type or locations. We can redo one of the parts for you with the macro perforations for free, if you will pay for the shipping. Will this work for you? Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Phil A. Verified Buyer
3/4/2022
The Best
Perforated paper is the absolute best place for your perfed paper needs.Lot better than me perfing my own paper in house
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/4/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Phil! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Robert M. Verified Buyer
3/2/2022
thank you
thank you
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/2/2022
Dear Robert, We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
K
Katelyn D. Verified Buyer
2/25/2022
Great for T4s
Great for T4s
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/25/2022
Thanks Katelyn, We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Robert M. Verified Buyer
2/24/2022
thank you great customer service
thank you great customer service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/24/2022
Dear Robert, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
K
Katie O. Verified Buyer
2/21/2022
Works perfectly for our needs
Works perfectly for our needs
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/21/2022
Dear Katie, wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
PACIFIC D. Verified Buyer
2/14/2022
Just as Ordered
Perforated Paper
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/15/2022
Thanks Pacific. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thank You, Redd Szilllat Customer Service
S
Sal M. Verified Buyer
2/8/2022
CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY TIME
CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY TIME IS EXCELLENT
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/8/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Sal! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
K
Karri B. Verified Buyer
2/7/2022
Easy Peasy
Ordering was a breeze, received quickly, great product. Yay!!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 2/8/2022
Dear Karri, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
M
Michael H. Verified Buyer
1/24/2022
Order was processed and delivered
Order was processed and delivered quickly. Product was of good quality as promised.
M
Michael H. Verified Buyer
1/24/2022
Order processed and delivered quickly.
Order processed and delivered quickly. Product was of good quality as promised.
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.25" bottom margin
K
Kim C. Verified Buyer
1/18/2022
Easy to order custom products.
Easy to order custom products. Great product, fast service.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/19/2022
Dear Kim, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper
K
Kathy W. Verified Buyer
1/11/2022
Have ordered before - easy
Have ordered before - easy to order/understand choices online
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/11/2022
Thanks, Kathy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper
K
Kathy W. Verified Buyer
1/11/2022
good quality paper - perforations
good quality paper - perforations are tough enough to not tear, but easy enough to tear when you want to.
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.5" bottom margin
D
Dawn H. Verified Buyer
1/11/2022
Awesome customer service
I love the fact that every time you call PerforatedPaper.com you will always get someone very knowledgeable that goes out of their way to help you.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/11/2022
Thanks, Diane. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Cecilia I. Verified Buyer
1/4/2022
Easy order and fast delivery.
Easy order and fast delivery.
C
Cecilia I. Verified Buyer
1/4/2022
FAST SERVICE
Easy order and fast delivery.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 1/4/2022
Thanks Cecelia. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper, Eventgroove
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" left margin
G
Gary M. Verified Buyer
12/30/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent Service and products that are quickly received year after year.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/30/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Gary. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and love when our loyal customers are happy. If there is anything else you need, let us know. We look forward to continuing to work with you. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove, Perforated Paper
C
Colleen D. Verified Buyer
12/14/2021
Personalized perfection!
What a great service! I designed some labels, and needed a lot of them but found it very laborious to cut out multiple sheets of them, not to mention they were not quite uniform (plus the printed cut lines showed). Your site let me design perforated paper to match my design, and they were SO much easier. They separated beautifully and I could eliminate the lines. Thank you for such an elegant solution to a pesky and annoying problem. Everyone was very impressed with the finished product.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/15/2021
Dear Colleen, Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and hitting the mark. We wish you all the best with your event, and please let us know if there is anything else you need. Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper, Eventgroove
K
KYLE J. Verified Buyer
12/6/2021
Very easy to order online.
Very easy to order online. Paper quality is great & just what we've ordered each time.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/7/2021
Dear Kyle.T hank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove, Perforated Paper
J
James A. Verified Buyer
12/5/2021
Great service and fast delivery .
Easy to order and good communication on status of order and delivery.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/7/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, James! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove, Perforated Paper
R
Rev. E. Verified Buyer
12/5/2021
Reliable workmanship… we’ve used them
Reliable workmanship… we’ve used them for nine years!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/7/2021
Dear Rev, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback, and for being such a loyal customer! It is always a pleasure to work with you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove, Perforated Paper
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3" bottom margin
T
Terri G. Verified Buyer
11/18/2021
Excellent quality of paper. Quick
Excellent quality of paper. Quick ship and easy to order. Customer service was great too.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/23/2021
Thanks Terri! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Perforated Paper Products
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Cindae H. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
easy fast shipping
easy fast shipping
C
Cindae H. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
as expected
as expected
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/10/2021
Thanks Cindae. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
4 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Ronnie G. Verified Buyer
11/5/2021
Excellent customer service and follow
Excellent customer service and follow up. Highly recommend.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/9/2021
We appreciate your business, Ronnie. Thank you for sending a review. -Tammy
S
Shelley C. Verified Buyer
11/2/2021
Perfect!
Perfect!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/3/2021
Thank you, Shelley! We appreciate it. -Tammy
S
Shelley C. Verified Buyer
11/2/2021
Great paper
These labels are just what we needed, thank you for the quick shipping!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
E
Edward W. Verified Buyer
11/1/2021
Quickly corrected a mistake in
Quickly corrected a mistake in the order and sent the new order within 2 days. The product is exactly what I asked for.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/1/2021
Thank you for your order, Edward. We are happy we could accommodate you and that you are pleased with the service. -Tammy
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
K
Kristen H. Verified Buyer
10/29/2021
Fast and great customer service!
Fast and great customer service!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/30/2021
Thanks for responding and letting us know your feedback. We appreciate your business. -Tammy
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
F
Forrest R. Verified Buyer
10/29/2021
Appreciate these guys getting us
Appreciate these guys getting us the exact forms we needed. We now have attractive name plates on our offices.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/30/2021
That is great! We do appreciate your business. Thank you, Forrest.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Ships fast, incredible communication. Never
Ships fast, incredible communication. Never any issues.
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Great folk to work with!
Always incredible reliable, prompt and helpful. Really appreciate this company.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/28/2021
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your business and loyalty to perforated paper. We appreciate it. Thanks, Tammy
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
10/21/2021
Ships fast, incredible communication. Never
Ships fast, incredible communication. Never any issues.
J
Jimmy C. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Great Customer Service and a
Great Customer Service and a quick response with getting product out in a sufficient manner. We do appreciate your service and will continue to order.
J
Jimmy C. Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
Great Customer Service and a
Great Customer Service and a quick response with getting product out in a sufficient manner. We do appreciate your service and will continue to order.
L
Lynn H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
An excellent organization to work
An excellent organization to work with, very friendly. My order was placed on short notice and arrived on time in perfect condition.
L
Lynn H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
An excellent organization to work
An excellent organization to work with, very friendly. My order was placed on short notice and arrived on time in perfect condition.
L
Linda H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
Best Experience ever
Best Experience ever
L
Linda H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
I had the best experience
I had the best experience with this company. I would suggest useing them for your ordere
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
L
Linda H. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Best Experience ever
Best Experience ever
I
Irving B. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
I
Irving B. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Very good product
Very good product
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
I
Irving B. Verified Buyer
10/10/2021