PerforatedPaper.com Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about PerforatedPaper.com

(4.7) 1615 reviews
L
Locust P. Verified Buyer
12/6/2022
fantastic customer service
fantastic customer service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 12/6/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Locust ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3" bottom margin
M
Mark N. Verified Buyer
11/22/2022
Disappointed in Dallas.
I love the product and customer service, just not what I received. I ordered 80 lb paper which should have been more rigid and thick, what I received was closer to 20lb thin paper. The perforations were perfect.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/23/2022
Dear Mark, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! Based on your order the paper ordered was Exact Color Copy, 32 lb Bond / 80 lb Text. If you need thicker paper it should have been an 80lb cover, not 80lb Text. Since this is your first order, as a courtesy I will place an order with the correct paper. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
K
Kathleen B. Verified Buyer
11/14/2022
Always happy with all the
Always happy with all the paper we get from Perforated Paper
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/14/2022
Thanks for the awesome review,Kathleen ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know.
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.25" bottom margin
J
James R. Verified Buyer
11/8/2022
very good product. delivered on
very good product. delivered on time as promised.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/10/2022
Dear James, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
L
Lori S. Verified Buyer
11/7/2022
Custom order perfect!
Great customer service. Custom order perfect!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/7/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Lori! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
N
Nancy C. Verified Buyer
11/4/2022
Best price for the perforated
Best price for the perforated paper and the service was quick! This company followed up to make sure I was satisfied, which is rare these days.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/11/2022
Dear Nancy, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
G
Gary U. Verified Buyer
11/3/2022
Easy to order. shipments fast
Easy to order. shipments fast
G
Gary U. Verified Buyer
11/3/2022
color and weight of paper
color and weight of paper are what was needed. Perforations are easy to tear as needed.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 11/4/2022
Dear Gary, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks Michelle Customer Service Specialist
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
K
Kathleen A. Verified Buyer
10/31/2022
Still possible to use.
The shipment arrived on time and in good condition. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to use the paper for the reason I bought it. The document could not be reformatted to the perforated paper. But I'm sure it will be used in the future. Would definitely recommend.
T
Thomas H. Verified Buyer
10/26/2022
great price on perforated paper,
great price on perforated paper, delivered in a reasonable timeframe and paper is of promised quality.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/27/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Thomas! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Shannon O. Verified Buyer
10/24/2022
No issues, shipped when stated,
No issues, shipped when stated, arrive timely
S
Shannon O. Verified Buyer
10/24/2022
Exactly as ordered, easy, shipped
Exactly as ordered, easy, shipped on time. Will continue to use as our paper vendor
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/24/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Shannon! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
F
Furman B. Verified Buyer
10/19/2022
Excellent
Consistently good professional service and products.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/21/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Furman! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
N
Nancee A. Verified Buyer
10/18/2022
perforated paper
easy to order, arrived a day ahead of time and exactly what I ordered
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/19/2022
Thanks Nancee. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
4 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
D
Debbie T. Verified Buyer
10/17/2022
Delivered in a timely manner.
Delivered in a timely manner. Good quality paper.
D
Debbie T. Verified Buyer
10/17/2022
Less expensive option worked out
A great alternative to a form I was using, which just provided some shading in certain fields. Same quality just a little plainer but does the trick. This was the only place I could find the perforation in the right area of the form!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/18/2022
Dear Debbie, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 4" bottom margin
C
Catherine P. Verified Buyer
10/17/2022
Excellent quality and fast delivery!
Excellent quality and fast delivery!
C
Catherine P. Verified Buyer
10/17/2022
Glowing marks!
Excellent quality and fast delivery!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/18/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Catherine! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
3 cols x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Beth M. Verified Buyer
10/14/2022
Always done right and on
Always done right and on time. Thank you!!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/17/2022
Dear Beth, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
T
Todd C. Verified Buyer
10/13/2022
Outstanding Customer Service
Received when promised. Quality was very good. The order process was good over the phone and online.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/15/2022
Hey Todd, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
A
April B. Verified Buyer
10/13/2022
GREAT PRICES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
We have been ordering our ticket paper for quite a while from Perforated Paper and this last order, UPS left out in the rain. Much of the paper was ruined and they, without question, replaced the damaged goods immediately. That's what makes a good company GREAT ! ! !
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/15/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, April! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
S
Sindy R. Verified Buyer
10/12/2022
The paper arrived on time.
The paper arrived on time. Tammy was a big help in getting me exactly what I needed.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/12/2022
Dear Sindy , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Sandra S. Verified Buyer
10/12/2022
S
Sandra S. Verified Buyer
10/12/2022
Ordering was quick and easy.
Ordering was quick and easy. We received our order within a few days! Product was exactly what we needed.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Sandra! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
2 cols x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Cindy B. Verified Buyer
10/11/2022
Always consistent, reliable with a
Always consistent, reliable with a quality product.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Cindy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
D
Don G. Verified Buyer
10/6/2022
Quality of Product and Service
The quality of the paper is top notch! I asked for a variety of different weights of paper and was sent a packet right away! Service is GREAT!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/6/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Don! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
M
Missy H. Verified Buyer
10/6/2022
Absolute precision on perfs, lead
Absolute precision on perfs, lead time is AMAZING, and shipping was fast even for ground. It was a simple website to navigate and have so many options for paper. Prices are competitive as well ! Packages came in with no damage and the orders have been complete everytime.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 10/6/2022
Thanks Missy . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
A
Amy B. Verified Buyer
9/29/2022
Great Company!
The order went smoothly, no issues at all. Found what I was looking for quickly and at a good price. The website was easy to navigate. Shipping was fast. It came two days before I was expecting it, which was great!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/29/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Amy! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
N
Nachman B. Verified Buyer
9/28/2022
GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS
GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/30/2022
Dear Nachman, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
E
Elton D. Verified Buyer
9/28/2022
Perforated Paper Feedback
We received an excellent product on time and exactly as requested. Perforated products make our work far more convenient, so thank for a great job!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/30/2022
Dear Elton, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Randy B. Verified Buyer
9/26/2022
Needed a very complicated perforated
Needed a very complicated perforated design. The site was easy to use and I got the final product faster than my local bindery said they could do it here. Will definitely use again.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/27/2022
Dear Randy , we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
F
Fikrte T. Verified Buyer
9/26/2022
Very Satisfied
Very Satisfied
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/26/2022
Dear Fikrte , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x14"
D
Darlene B. Verified Buyer
9/23/2022
Two years ago, when the
Two years ago, when the perforated paper size I needed wasn't a standard size so I worked with a customer service rep to help me order the correct size and the corresponding weight of the paper. This year, I was able to go to my order history and reorder. I was so happy to get the same size so we didn't have to redo it. Thanks for your help and ability to reorder.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/23/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Darlene ! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
S
Steve M. Verified Buyer
9/23/2022
Very satisfied
Very satisfied
S
Steve M. Verified Buyer
9/23/2022
Very satisfied
Very satisfied
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/23/2022
Dear Steve , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
9/23/2022
Quick turnaround
Quick turnaround
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
9/23/2022
Quick turnaround.
Quick turnaround.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/23/2022
Dear Mary , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
E
Elizabeth L. Verified Buyer
9/21/2022
Great customer service and products.
Great customer service and products.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/22/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Elizabeth! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
E
Elizabeth L. Verified Buyer
9/21/2022
Great product and customer service
The whole experience was great. Easy ordering, samples arrived quickly, paper products arrived quickly after ordering, and arrived quickly. Worked perfectly for our purposes. Good quality paper and perforation.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" left margin
L
Laura M. Verified Buyer
9/20/2022
I worked with Tammy and
I worked with Tammy and she was great. My this whole process easy.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/20/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Laura! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Jeff R. Verified Buyer
9/13/2022
wish I had found them years ago.
Great product, at a fair price. We printed some 3000 odd tickets in house this year rather than having a printer do, it, so we were able to customize each ticket with a mail merge. I will only do tickets this way again.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/14/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Jeff! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
3 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
James B. Verified Buyer
8/30/2022
Quick service
Order came quickly.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/31/2022
Dear James, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Rebecca M. Verified Buyer
8/29/2022
Awesome customer service and shipping.
Awesome customer service and shipping.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/30/2022
Thank you, Rebecca. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
R
Rebecca M. Verified Buyer
8/29/2022
Works great!
Works great!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/30/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Rebecca! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
S
Saúl R. Verified Buyer
8/28/2022
Hardly have I encountered such
Hardly have I encountered such a magnificent team of people. The best customer service, the best attention to my needs, the best possible response to all my concerns, the fastest possible service... I could go on. This is a company that is very well put together, and they take care of their customers like few do. Thank you.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/1/2022
Thanks Saúl. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Saúl R. Verified Buyer
8/28/2022
Hardly have I encountered such
Hardly have I encountered such a magnificent team of people. The best customer service, the best attention to my needs, the best possible response to all my concerns, the fastest possible service... I could go on. This is a company that is very well put together, and they take care of their customers like few do. Thank you.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
B
Brittney R. Verified Buyer
8/25/2022
Great customer service!
Great customer service!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/25/2022
Dear Brittney , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
B
Brittney R. Verified Buyer
8/25/2022
Great customer service!
Great customer service!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3.67" bottom margin
V
Veronica M. Verified Buyer
8/18/2022
Good Product!
Great product, helps run a more efficient plating line.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/18/2022
Dear Veronica , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
3 cols x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
P
Patricia F. Verified Buyer
8/8/2022
great to do business with
great to do business with
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/8/2022
Thanks Patricia . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
P
Patricia F. Verified Buyer
8/8/2022
very easy to order fast
very easy to order fast shipping only problem some are not perforated as well as I would like. will definitely be ordering again.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/8/2022
Thank you for your feedback, Patricia. With regards to some of the papers that are not perforated we can go ahead and process a redo for it if you would like. Please let us know how you would like to proceed and thank you for your time and business.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
N
Nicholas H. Verified Buyer
7/28/2022
These are perfect for what
These are perfect for what I needed them for! The perforation made it super easy to tear, and the paper quality was very nice. The spacing wasn't too small or large for us to fit everything in just right on the sections.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/29/2022
Hi Nicholas, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
A
Alaina S. Verified Buyer
7/25/2022
Custom 8x4
We ordered custom 8x4 perforated paper for our camp staff lanyards and schedule. They turned out great! It was easy to create a template with the margins we selected. I thought I had submitted our order but I left it in the cart, the customer service team at Perforated Paper helped me process the order and get it shipped in time for our needs. They went above and beyond and saved the day!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/26/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Alaina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
H
Heidi K. Verified Buyer
7/25/2022
H
Heidi K. Verified Buyer
7/25/2022
When I needed to cancel
When I needed to cancel my order right after I made it, due to my own issues, they were so helpful! And, when I needed to redo the order, it was very simple. The product was as I expected and had hoped for. Will be using this company again!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/26/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Heidi! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
T
Thomas K. Verified Buyer
7/22/2022
Excellent product, quality and perforation tolerances
We designed a form for fraternal organization dues cards four years ago and have been buying the stock forms from Perforated Paper since the design was made. The forms are on high quality paper, don't stick or jam due to overlapping perforation issues, and the perforations are exactly where they should be without any deviation. When it comes time to print 2,500 sheets of dues cards each year we don't experience jams, misfeeds or other issues. The product has been consistently good and we'll continue using Perforated Paper as the source in the future.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/22/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Thomas! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
A
Abby F. Verified Buyer
7/20/2022
quality paper for amazing price
I purchased about 500 sheets of legal size paper with a 3 inch perforation, to test them out for potential bulletins for a local church. The paper is such an amazing price, especially compared to other places I looked, that I was a little skeptical on what the quality would be like. I am so glad I tried this company out! The paper is wonderful, and the bulletins look just fantastic. I will definitely be ordering multiple reams of this paper for all future bulletins. Great experience with this company!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/21/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Abby! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
A
Alicia P. Verified Buyer
7/12/2022
I emailed a question prior
I emailed a question prior to my order and received a quick reply that answered my question. The product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I was looking for.
A
Alicia P. Verified Buyer
7/12/2022
Amazing Product and Great Customer Service
I emailed a question prior to my order and received a quick reply that answered my question. The product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I was looking for.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/13/2022
Dear Alicia, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
K
Karen Y. Verified Buyer
7/6/2022
Easy to order and arrived
Easy to order and arrived quickly. We were very happy with our order.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/8/2022
Dear Karen, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Jennifer W. Verified Buyer
7/5/2022
We needed a specific size
We needed a specific size for these little place card holders we found but didn't come with any place cards. Communication was great and they arrived on time. Will definitely use again for any other similar projects we might have!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/6/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Jennifer. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
A
Alma M. Verified Buyer
7/5/2022
A
Alma M. Verified Buyer
7/5/2022
Just what I ordered
Just what I ordered
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/5/2022
Thanks Alma. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
3 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
S
Sharon W. Verified Buyer
7/4/2022
Not too ha
Not too ha
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/4/2022
Thanks Sharon. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
2 cols x 4 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" left margin
M
Monica G. Verified Buyer
6/30/2022
Quality, price and response time was fantastic!
One of the first online services I have used without any reference checking that came through on all accounts.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/8/2022
Dear Monica, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
C
Caitlin B. Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
I would highly recommend using
I would highly recommend using PerforatedPaper.com.
C
Caitlin B. Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
The online ordering system was
The online ordering system was very easy. We received our order quickly with good following about our order. The quality is good and exactly what we needed.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/29/2022
Thanks Caitlin. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
L
Lynne W. Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
Your customer service was prompt
Your customer service was prompt and helpful!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/29/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Lynne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
L
Lynne W. Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
Thank you for your customer service!
I ordered the wrong paper and the company was extremely helpful to get out the right order as soon as they could. Thank you!
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jon P. Verified Buyer
6/28/2022
Easy to use interface and
Easy to use interface and solid product. I recommend this to anyone needing custom paper inserts.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/29/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Jon! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Lydia M. Verified Buyer
6/21/2022
There were some blue marks
There were some blue marks on many of the pages.
L
Lori B. Verified Buyer
6/21/2022
Great customer service! And quick
Great customer service! And quick shipping!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/21/2022
Lori, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Cindy B. Verified Buyer
6/9/2022
Satisfied customer
We have always received a consistent quality product. Delivery of product is received timely. Customer Service is amazing. They are polite, knowledgeable in their product and very helpful in making sure our needed are met.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/10/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Cindy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
G
Grace C. Verified Buyer
6/8/2022
Will be using again!
Excellent! The paper was easy to customize. It was delivered promptly and arrived undamaged.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/9/2022
Thanks Grace. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Liz G. Verified Buyer
6/8/2022
First time customer. Cust. Service
First time customer. Cust. Service Rep walked me through custom order. Item shipped (took a while but you are west coast, we are east coast) I rec'd wrong order. Apparently even after entering card stock weight choice, site bounced back to default. HOWEVER, when I called for service, rep was delightful and reprocessed new order in very timely fashion. Very pleasantly surprised. Great Service.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/9/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Liz! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Denise F. Verified Buyer
6/5/2022
Nice quality paper, server our
Nice quality paper, server our purpose.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/6/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Denise! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.625 bottom margin
R
Ryan M. Verified Buyer
5/29/2022
Perfect
We ordered the heaviest postcard stock and it’s perfect. We will definitely be ordering more for years to come.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/30/2022
Dear Ryan, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
G
Glenn P. Verified Buyer
5/27/2022
Exactly as quoted, and on
Exactly as quoted, and on time, in spite of UPS being a day late, but that was their fault. thank you
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/28/2022
Thanks Glenn We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. I am just sorry UPS delayed the order for you. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry PerforatedPaper.com
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Charlene B. Verified Buyer
5/17/2022
This company worked effectively with
This company worked effectively with me to obtain the exact product required and honored our tax exempt status with no fuss.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/18/2022
Thanks Charlene. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
T
Tracy W. Verified Buyer
5/13/2022
The Quality is very good
The Quality is very good and as for Turnaround they got it here early and that was great news for us! Easy to work with and very quick to answer questions.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/13/2022
Dear Tracy, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
V
Vivien C. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
Weight was unexpectedly light
Perforations were perfect. I wish the paper has been thicker.
D
Dan W. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
A Hole in One!
Excellent quality and response time! Ordering was easy, and I found the perforations to be very well done. Great job!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/13/2022
Thanks Dan. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
Y
Yulita H. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
Quality business, quality product
Love doing business with you guys. Great quality, perfect for our needs!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Yulita! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3" bottom margin
D
Douglas F. Verified Buyer
5/11/2022
Superior product, processed and shipped
Superior product, processed and shipped rapidly
D
Douglas F. Verified Buyer
5/11/2022
The order was proc seed
The order was proc seed ahead shipped rapidly.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/12/2022
Dear Douglas, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Pam N. Verified Buyer
5/10/2022
Custom perforated paper
We ordered a customized paper product. We are very please with the customer service who helped us place the order, the quality of the product and the delivery which was on time. No problems, at all. It was a pleasure to do business with such a professional company.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/11/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Pam! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Paula S. Verified Buyer
5/9/2022
I found your product by
I found your product by just googling "custom perforated paper" and I'm sure glad I did! I received my order early which was excellent! The product is very easy to order and understand on your website. The quality of the paper and perforation is excellent. I have already referred your company to other people. Thank you PerforatedPaper :-)
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Paula! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
D
Dorothy G. Verified Buyer
5/5/2022
I had a wonderful experience
I had a wonderful experience while ordering the porduct I needed. They were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would suggest them to any one who needs their products. Dorothy
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/7/2022
Thanks Dorothy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
T
Tabatha S. Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
After first order was submitted
After first order was submitted a sales rep even called to check that we were satisfied with our product. Now that is great customer service.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/3/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Tabatha! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
T
Tabatha S. Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
Great product, fast.
Great product, fast.
3 cols x 8 rows 8.5"x11"
W
Wanda T. Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
It was a short leadtime.
It was a short leadtime. Had the paper within the week.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/29/2022
Dear Wanda, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
W
Wanda T. Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Very professional company. Have always
Very professional company. Have always had excellent service and very good to work with. Recommend you all the time!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/29/2022
Thanks Wanda. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2022
Great service. Quick shipping. Quality
Great service. Quick shipping. Quality product
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/27/2022
Dear Michael, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2022
Great service and product quality
Great service and product quality
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/27/2022
Dear Michael, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
JOHN M. Verified Buyer
4/20/2022
The paper ordered worked very
The paper ordered worked very well. Will reorder when I run out. A Plus thx
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/20/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, John! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
G
Gabriella K. Verified Buyer
4/14/2022
Fast Shipping and High Quality
This product was exactly what I needed and proved to be very high quality!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/14/2022
Thanks Gabriella. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Michael P. Verified Buyer
4/7/2022
No problem. I ordered, you
No problem. I ordered, you delivered.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/11/2022
Thanks Michael. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3.67" bottom margin
M
Matthew B. Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
M
Matthew B. Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
great
great
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Matthew B. Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
Great all around
Great all around
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/11/2022
Dear Matthew, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
2 cols x 1 row 8.5"x11"