PerforatedPaper.com Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about PerforatedPaper.com

(4.7) 1397 reviews
T
Theresa J. Verified Buyer
5/13/2021
Great service!
Great service!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/13/2021
Hi Theresa J., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Rich B. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Rip it, rip it good!
We are always pleased with the quality of paper Perforated uses. In addition, their perforations are a clean, and easy separation when tore apart.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/10/2021
Hi Rich B., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
E
Emily N. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Wonderful perforated paper .. just
Wonderful perforated paper .. just what was needed to print prospectus for my art club show.. perfect! Thank you for your product..
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/7/2021
Hi Emily N., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
W
Willis W. Verified Buyer
5/6/2021
three row, 1 column Great paper
Perfect for my needs Keep up the good work!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/6/2021
Hi Willis W., Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on your recent paper order. We look forward to working with you in the future. Karen Jones
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Juan H. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Great Follow-up
Its was pleasure to have spoken with the receptionist at that time. She was very helpful and returned my call after finding out the information I requested. Which in turn led me to purchase over a thousand dollars worth of paper. If not for that follow-up I would not have spent it with Perforated Paper. Because of her attention to detail I will be a loyal customers for years to come.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/6/2021
Hi Juan H., Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward with working with you in the future. Karen Jones
J
Jackie Pointer Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Fast response, friendly service, amazing
Fast response, friendly service, amazing product! I would definitely recommend using this company and their products! Thank you again so much for all your help! -Fishing Online Team
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/5/2021
We appreciate the feedback and hope your event is a huge success! Thank you for your business, Jackie.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Joel R. Verified Buyer
4/29/2021
Excellent, and consistant
I have never had a bad experience with Perforated Paper. Ordering is easy, delivery is assured and timeliness is a given.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/29/2021
Hi Joel R., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3" bottom margin
J
Jean R. Verified Buyer
4/27/2021
Very pleased!
Very pleased!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/27/2021
Hello Jean, We appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Cidia W. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Customer service is great.
Customer service is great.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/19/2021
Hi Cidia W., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Thanks again, Karen Jones
C
Cidia W. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Really enjoy the products and
Really enjoy the products and the customer service, they do a great job of meeting my needs.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Robbie C. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
In a world of delays,
In a world of delays, out of stock and declining customer service, what a breath of fresh air to be able to place an order where they will look up order history, confirm availability and ship the product. And it arrived early.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/19/2021
Hi Robbie C., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Thanks again, Karen Jones
C
COLIN L. Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Works as needed
Their products arrive on time and always separate evenly on the perforations which we primarily use for two part receipts and statements.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/15/2021
Hi Colin L., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
M
Melissa O. Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Glad I found them!!!
they made the online ordering process easy and fast.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/7/2021
Hi Mellissa, Thank you for taking time to comment on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Karen Jones
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
4/5/2021
Excellent!
Excellent!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/6/2021
Hi Mary, Thank you for taking time to comment on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Karen Jones
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
R
Robin M. Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
This company was very easy
This company was very easy to work with.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/1/2021
Hi Robin, Thank you for the good review. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you have any needs we can fulfill in the future!
I
Ira P. Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
Good Service
Good Service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/1/2021
Thank you for the feedback and business. We are happy to assist you with any future projects.
I
Ira P. Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
Good Price
This was a great resource at a great price
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/1/2021
Please let us know if you need any assistance with your paper. We appreciate your business. Thank you.
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
S
Sheri C. Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Easy to make custom order
Your company was fast at responding and made my custom order purchase simple. We will be ordering again in the future.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/31/2021
Hi Sheri, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success.
W
Wanda T. Verified Buyer
3/24/2021
Service was great. So easy
Service was great. So easy to order.
W
Wanda T. Verified Buyer
3/24/2021
Have always had good response
Have always had good response with this company. The perforated lines are in the correct place and the service is great.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/24/2021
Hi Wanda, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear of your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again! Have a great rest of your week. Kim Murray CSS
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Joe J. Verified Buyer
3/18/2021
Perfect!
Prompt delivery and exactly what I needed
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/18/2021
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your loyalty to perforatedpaper.com.
T
TAMMY B. Verified Buyer
3/10/2021
Fast shipping & great customer
Fast shipping & great customer service!
J
James F. Verified Buyer
3/9/2021
Tap tickets 4 col 2 rows
I found the taps "stub" to be a little small .. as we use the tickets for raffles and need to have people sign the tabs ,1.75 would be better James fenter
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/12/2021
Thank you, James, for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate all feedback! For the "standard" configurations the stub is 1.5" however if you need something different you may select the Design Your Own option and under evenly spaced perforations enter 3 vertical and 1 horizontal. Then you can go to the Stub section and enter the desired size. Please let us know if you need assistance.
4 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
2/25/2021
Great product
We love the quality and ease in ordering.
3 cols x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
A
Anna K. Verified Buyer
2/25/2021
Ordering what I needed was
Ordering what I needed was super easy and it arrived in a timely manner.
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
M
Michael P. Verified Buyer
1/6/2021
Great company
Ordering what I need is quick and easy.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
D
Denise J. Verified Buyer
1/4/2021
Great product, great service!
I've been ordering from them for a few years and never had an issue with them!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3.75" bottom margin
K
Karen L. Verified Buyer
12/30/2020
GREAT service
These are the BEST people to work with - you get what you need, when they tell you it will be ready! Thank you so much for your professional service.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
John B. Verified Buyer
12/28/2020
All was great. Seasons Greetings.
All was great. Seasons Greetings.
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
D
David S. Verified Buyer
12/11/2020
Statement paper
Quality of paper is great and product arrived much faster than originally anticipated!! win-win
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.25" bottom margin
J
Jim W. Verified Buyer
12/4/2020
Satisfied Customer
they had exactly what we needed, and shipped it to us in a timely manner.
6 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
K
Karen R. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
Great quality. Perforated accurately. Timely
Great quality. Perforated accurately. Timely delivery. Will order from this site again!
B
Barbara B. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
love your paper for our
love your paper for our tickets
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
V
Valerie C. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
quality
quality
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Buddy M. Verified Buyer
11/27/2020
No problems. Quick service. Quality
No problems. Quick service. Quality product Will be ordering again.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
S
Shanon D. Verified Buyer
11/25/2020
Quick delivery, worked perfectly for
Quick delivery, worked perfectly for our project.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
D
Dawn S. Verified Buyer
11/25/2020
Perfect Service
The process was quick, easy and reliable. Love ordering that way.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Bethany R. Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
So appreciated the help &
So appreciated the help & quickness of service.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
T
Tina O. Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
Works well for us, easy
Works well for us, easy to use
3 cols x 8 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Rebecca H. Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
Great company. I reorder from
Great company. I reorder from them every year.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
N
Neil A. Verified Buyer
11/18/2020
Excellent service
I had a custom order the rep was very courteous and hdlpful and the product was delivered correctly and promptly
J
John H. Verified Buyer
11/12/2020
Got exactly what we needed,
Got exactly what we needed, no complaints.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
My Order
I had no idea I could order perforated paper to my specifications. It was exactly what I asked for. I was a bit disappointed in that there was not always a clean tear but after “chatting” with a spokesperson for the company she explained that card stock with micro perforations will have slight imperfections in the tear due to the thickness of the card stock.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Diane K. Verified Buyer
11/8/2020
always on time and very
always on time and very good quality
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
James D. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Fast service and correct everytime
Fast service and correct everytime
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jacki B. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
New shipment delivered without problems.
New shipment delivered without problems.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
JL S. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Haven't used any yet but
Haven't used any yet but looks like it will work for my needs. Thank you,
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.5" bottom margin
j
joanne l. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
just what i wanted and
just what i wanted and good quality paper. keep up the good work.
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Carlos M. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
great service delivered as ordered
great service delivered as ordered and arrived complete
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Carl E. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
This is right texture of
This is right texture of paper’s I needed and the colors are vibrant. For the type of work I need this paper for is very important to have distinction. Thank you again.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"