PerforatedPaper.com Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about PerforatedPaper.com

(4.7) 1456 reviews
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Ships fast, incredible communication. Never
Ships fast, incredible communication. Never any issues.
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Great folk to work with!
Always incredible reliable, prompt and helpful. Really appreciate this company.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Jimmy C. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Great Customer Service and a
Great Customer Service and a quick response with getting product out in a sufficient manner. We do appreciate your service and will continue to order.
L
Lynn H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
An excellent organization to work
An excellent organization to work with, very friendly. My order was placed on short notice and arrived on time in perfect condition.
L
Linda H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
Best Experience ever
Best Experience ever
L
Linda H. Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
I had the best experience
I had the best experience with this company. I would suggest useing them for your ordere
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
I
Irving B. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
I
Irving B. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Very good product
Very good product
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Priscilla H. Verified Buyer
9/28/2021
Outstanding customer service from Tammy!
Outstanding customer service from Tammy!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/28/2021
Thank you for the review, Priscilla! We appreciate your feedback and business. -Tammy
J
Jill F. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Always perfect
Perforated Paper’s products prove pretty perfect per performance
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/29/2021
Hi Jill, Thanks for the review! We appreciate your comment and business. - Tammy
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
K
Kim C. Verified Buyer
9/24/2021
Easy Peasy
The website is easy to navigate. Ordering was easy, re-ordering a breeze!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/24/2021
Thank you for your business, Kim. We appreciate the feedback! - Tammy
A
Ann E. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
We appreciated your speedy delivery
We appreciated your speedy delivery of our order. Thank you
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/24/2021
Hello Ann, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business -Tammy CSS
M
Margery M. Verified Buyer
9/6/2021
Great products
Thank you for great service, products and fast shipping
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 9/6/2021
Dear Margery, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
E
Eve S. Verified Buyer
8/31/2021
exactly what I needed and
exactly what I needed and order came FAST!
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x14"
P
Patrick D. Verified Buyer
8/22/2021
Perforated Stock
Great product! Allows you to print your own coupons that have the control factor of a perforated edge on two sides. Cannot be duplicated merely by copying on a printer and cutting.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/23/2021
Thank you for the Review, Patrick. We appreciate your time and business.
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
P
Patricia W. Verified Buyer
8/13/2021
Customer service, delivery
Customer service, delivery
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/16/2021
We're so glad that you did like our service and fast delivery! We hope to do business again with you soon!
P
Patricia W. Verified Buyer
8/13/2021
Customer service and delivery
Customer service and delivery
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 8/16/2021
Yes
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11"
Q
Quentin R. Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Great Product, Great Business
This is our 4th or 5th year with ordering product from PerforatedPaper. Only once did we ever have a mis-cut product, and they created and shipped us replacement items within 2 days. A great company to work with!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Deborah J. Verified Buyer
7/22/2021
Exactly What we needed!
We print our Sunday Bulletin on this paper with the prayer request tear off. The paper works perfectly with almost half of the cost!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3.5" bottom margin
N
Nereyda B. Verified Buyer
7/15/2021
Thank you
Thank you
D
Douglas A. Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Order was filled correct and
Order was filled correct and promptly. Much appreciated.
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3.67" bottom margin
N
Nancy L. Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
The Best
Everything about my experience with Perforated paper.com was excellent from start to finish. From customer service to the final product. I truly wish that more vendors were as pleasant to work with as you guys! Will Order Again - Absolutely!! Thank you again! Nancy
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 7/1/2021
Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great holiday weekend! -Tammy
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
R
Ruth O. Verified Buyer
6/30/2021
We have always been very
We have always been very pleased with the paper we have gotten from Perforated Paper!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/30/2021
Hi Ruth, First of all, thank you for the years of loyalty with perforatedpaper.com. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy you are satisfied with your orders.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
V
VOLTAIRE V. Verified Buyer
6/29/2021
Excellent Customer Service
They've replaced my order on time no questions asked.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/29/2021
Thank you for sending a review. We appreciate your business!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
John I. Verified Buyer
6/27/2021
Quality paper needed for creating
Quality paper needed for creating cart signs and player handouts for events.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/28/2021
Thank you, John, for your feedback. We appreciate your business.
O
Oscar M. Verified Buyer
6/15/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/15/2021
Hello Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the feedback and your business.
O
Oscar M. Verified Buyer
6/14/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/14/2021
Hello Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the feedback and your business.
D
Dennis S. Verified Buyer
6/10/2021
Fast shipment, quality product
Fast shipment, quality product
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/10/2021
Hi Dennis S., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
B
Bradley L. Verified Buyer
6/4/2021
Perforated Cards
I was very grateful with your service. I ordered perforated cardstock and received perforated paper. It was my mistake but the girl said she'd send me the cardstock anyway since I was a 1st time buyer. I told here I'd take 1/2 of my order 250 sheets instead of 500. Very gracious of you-Brad
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/4/2021
Hi Bradley, I was happy to help you with this issue. Thank you for reaching out for assistance. We appreciate your business. Thanks for taking the time to send in a review. Have a great weekend.
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
A
Andrea R. Verified Buyer
6/2/2021
Quick shipment & high quality.
Quick shipment & high quality.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/3/2021
Hi Andrea R., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Cindy B. Verified Buyer
5/31/2021
Helpful sales associate, fast delivery,
Helpful sales associate, fast delivery, sharp perforation on the card stock. Would definitely order again
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 6/1/2021
Hi Cindy B., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
L
Laverne H. Verified Buyer
5/26/2021
Service was excellent.
Service was excellent.
L
Laverne H. Verified Buyer
5/26/2021
Great problem!
Great problem!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/27/2021
Hi Laverne H., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11" with .5" top & bot, .75" left & right margins
D
Dawn H. Verified Buyer
5/26/2021
AMAZING SERVICE & PRODUCT!
We have been using Perforated Paper products for a long time for our church bulletins. They offer a high quality paper to fit every need. The price is also accurate for the local market. If you ever have a need to contact their customer service department, you will not be let down. Superior customer service and professionalism!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/26/2021
Hi Dawn H., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
L
Linda D. Verified Buyer
5/25/2021
We have used these before
We have used these before and they are perfect for our bulletins.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/26/2021
Hi Linda D., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x14" with 3" bottom margin
K
Katie K. Verified Buyer
5/25/2021
Great pricing, website is so
Great pricing, website is so easy to use and order and re-order. Quality of the received product is perfect. I am so pleased!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/25/2021
Hi Katie K., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
K
Katie K. Verified Buyer
5/25/2021
Love the order site
Website ordering is so intuitive and easy to order, and re-order. I am so impressed!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
L
Leah W. Verified Buyer
5/24/2021
Timely and Correct Order
We were able to customize the perforated dimensions very easily for our special project, and it arrived within the stated timeframe. Purchasing was so easy, and they are tax-exempt friendly for non-profits!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/24/2021
Hi Leah W., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Karen Jones
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
P
Pam R. Verified Buyer
5/20/2021
Great service and timely shipping.
Great service and timely shipping. Thank you so much!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/20/2021
Hi Pam R., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Catherine L. Verified Buyer
5/18/2021
Getting exactly what I want.
Getting exactly what I want. Fast and easy website. Thank you!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
T
Theresa J. Verified Buyer
5/13/2021
Great service!
Great service!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/13/2021
Hi Theresa J., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Rich B. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Rip it, rip it good!
We are always pleased with the quality of paper Perforated uses. In addition, their perforations are a clean, and easy separation when tore apart.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/10/2021
Hi Rich B., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
E
Emily N. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Wonderful perforated paper .. just
Wonderful perforated paper .. just what was needed to print prospectus for my art club show.. perfect! Thank you for your product..
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/7/2021
Hi Emily N., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
W
Willis W. Verified Buyer
5/6/2021
three row, 1 column Great paper
Perfect for my needs Keep up the good work!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/6/2021
Hi Willis W., Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on your recent paper order. We look forward to working with you in the future. Karen Jones
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Juan H. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Great Follow-up
Its was pleasure to have spoken with the receptionist at that time. She was very helpful and returned my call after finding out the information I requested. Which in turn led me to purchase over a thousand dollars worth of paper. If not for that follow-up I would not have spent it with Perforated Paper. Because of her attention to detail I will be a loyal customers for years to come.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/6/2021
Hi Juan H., Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward with working with you in the future. Karen Jones
J
Jakelyn P. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Fast response, friendly service, amazing
Fast response, friendly service, amazing product! I would definitely recommend using this company and their products! Thank you again so much for all your help! -Fishing Online Team
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 5/5/2021
We appreciate the feedback and hope your event is a huge success! Thank you for your business, Jackie.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Joel R. Verified Buyer
4/29/2021
Excellent, and consistant
I have never had a bad experience with Perforated Paper. Ordering is easy, delivery is assured and timeliness is a given.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/29/2021
Hi Joel R., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3" bottom margin
J
Jean R. Verified Buyer
4/27/2021
Very pleased!
Very pleased!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/27/2021
Hello Jean, We appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you!
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Cidia W. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Customer service is great.
Customer service is great.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/19/2021
Hi Cidia W., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Thanks again, Karen Jones
C
Cidia W. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Really enjoy the products and
Really enjoy the products and the customer service, they do a great job of meeting my needs.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Robbie C. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
In a world of delays,
In a world of delays, out of stock and declining customer service, what a breath of fresh air to be able to place an order where they will look up order history, confirm availability and ship the product. And it arrived early.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/19/2021
Hi Robbie C., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Thanks again, Karen Jones
C
COLIN L. Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Works as needed
Their products arrive on time and always separate evenly on the perforations which we primarily use for two part receipts and statements.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/15/2021
Hi Colin L., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent paper order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
M
Melissa O. Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Glad I found them!!!
they made the online ordering process easy and fast.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/7/2021
Hi Mellissa, Thank you for taking time to comment on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Karen Jones
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
4/5/2021
Excellent!
Excellent!
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/6/2021
Hi Mary, Thank you for taking time to comment on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Karen Jones
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
R
Robin M. Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
This company was very easy
This company was very easy to work with.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/1/2021
Hi Robin, Thank you for the good review. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you have any needs we can fulfill in the future!
I
Ira P. Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
Good Service
Good Service
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/1/2021
Thank you for the feedback and business. We are happy to assist you with any future projects.
I
Ira P. Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
Good Price
This was a great resource at a great price
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 4/1/2021
Please let us know if you need any assistance with your paper. We appreciate your business. Thank you.
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
S
Sheri C. Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Easy to make custom order
Your company was fast at responding and made my custom order purchase simple. We will be ordering again in the future.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/31/2021
Hi Sheri, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success.
W
Wanda T. Verified Buyer
3/24/2021
Service was great. So easy
Service was great. So easy to order.
W
Wanda T. Verified Buyer
3/24/2021
Have always had good response
Have always had good response with this company. The perforated lines are in the correct place and the service is great.
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/24/2021
Hi Wanda, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear of your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again! Have a great rest of your week. Kim Murray CSS
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
Joe J. Verified Buyer
3/18/2021
Perfect!
Prompt delivery and exactly what I needed
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/18/2021
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your loyalty to perforatedpaper.com.
T
TAMMY B. Verified Buyer
3/10/2021
Fast shipping & great customer
Fast shipping & great customer service!
J
James F. Verified Buyer
3/9/2021
Tap tickets 4 col 2 rows
I found the taps "stub" to be a little small .. as we use the tickets for raffles and need to have people sign the tabs ,1.75 would be better James fenter
PerforatedPaper.com
PerforatedPaper.com
 3/12/2021
Thank you, James, for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate all feedback! For the "standard" configurations the stub is 1.5" however if you need something different you may select the Design Your Own option and under evenly spaced perforations enter 3 vertical and 1 horizontal. Then you can go to the Stub section and enter the desired size. Please let us know if you need assistance.
4 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
2/25/2021
Great product
We love the quality and ease in ordering.
3 cols x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
A
Anna K. Verified Buyer
2/25/2021
Ordering what I needed was
Ordering what I needed was super easy and it arrived in a timely manner.
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
M
Michael P. Verified Buyer
1/6/2021
Great company
Ordering what I need is quick and easy.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
D
Denise J. Verified Buyer
1/4/2021
Great product, great service!
I've been ordering from them for a few years and never had an issue with them!
1 col x 1 row 8.5"x11" with 3.75" bottom margin
K
Karen L. Verified Buyer
12/30/2020
GREAT service
These are the BEST people to work with - you get what you need, when they tell you it will be ready! Thank you so much for your professional service.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
John B. Verified Buyer
12/28/2020
All was great. Seasons Greetings.
All was great. Seasons Greetings.
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"
D
David S. Verified Buyer
12/11/2020
Statement paper
Quality of paper is great and product arrived much faster than originally anticipated!! win-win
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.25" bottom margin
J
Jim W. Verified Buyer
12/4/2020
Satisfied Customer
they had exactly what we needed, and shipped it to us in a timely manner.
6 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
K
Karen R. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
Great quality. Perforated accurately. Timely
Great quality. Perforated accurately. Timely delivery. Will order from this site again!
B
Barbara B. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
love your paper for our
love your paper for our tickets
2 colsx 4 rows 8.5"x11"
V
Valerie C. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
quality
quality
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Buddy M. Verified Buyer
11/27/2020
No problems. Quick service. Quality
No problems. Quick service. Quality product Will be ordering again.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
S
Shanon D. Verified Buyer
11/25/2020
Quick delivery, worked perfectly for
Quick delivery, worked perfectly for our project.
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
D
Dawn S. Verified Buyer
11/25/2020
Perfect Service
The process was quick, easy and reliable. Love ordering that way.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Bethany R. Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
So appreciated the help &
So appreciated the help & quickness of service.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
T
Tina O. Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
Works well for us, easy
Works well for us, easy to use
3 cols x 8 rows 8.5"x11"
R
Rebecca H. Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
Great company. I reorder from
Great company. I reorder from them every year.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
N
Neil A. Verified Buyer
11/18/2020
Excellent service
I had a custom order the rep was very courteous and hdlpful and the product was delivered correctly and promptly
J
John H. Verified Buyer
11/12/2020
Got exactly what we needed,
Got exactly what we needed, no complaints.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
My Order
I had no idea I could order perforated paper to my specifications. It was exactly what I asked for. I was a bit disappointed in that there was not always a clean tear but after “chatting” with a spokesperson for the company she explained that card stock with micro perforations will have slight imperfections in the tear due to the thickness of the card stock.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Diane K. Verified Buyer
11/8/2020
always on time and very
always on time and very good quality
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
J
James D. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Fast service and correct everytime
Fast service and correct everytime
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jacki B. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
New shipment delivered without problems.
New shipment delivered without problems.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
JL S. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Haven't used any yet but
Haven't used any yet but looks like it will work for my needs. Thank you,
1 col x 1 row 8.5" x 11" with 3.5" bottom margin
j
joanne l. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
just what i wanted and
just what i wanted and good quality paper. keep up the good work.
2 cols x 5 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Carlos M. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
great service delivered as ordered
great service delivered as ordered and arrived complete
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
C
Carl E. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
This is right texture of
This is right texture of paper’s I needed and the colors are vibrant. For the type of work I need this paper for is very important to have distinction. Thank you again.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
J
Jacki B. Verified Buyer
10/19/2020
I had a problem with
I had a problem with one ream that arrived incorrectly, but after a phone call to customer support, the issue was handled and i had my corrected order in just a few days.
1 col x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
B
Brenda E. Verified Buyer
10/19/2020
A company focused on customer satisfaction
Good purchasing experience. Response was quick for questions I had and delivery was quick.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
B
Bev G. Verified Buyer
10/16/2020
Worked perfect to make menu
Worked perfect to make menu cards for my nieces wedding!
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
K
Kevin S. Verified Buyer
10/14/2020
Two orders sent wrong due
Two orders sent wrong due to production errors but excellent follow-up customer service
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
Dan L. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Second time ordering, it took
Second time ordering, it took less than 3 minutes. Very easy and pleasant to work with.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
D
David S. Verified Buyer
10/7/2020
Excellent quality and received on
Excellent quality and received on a timely basis
J
Janet B. Verified Buyer
10/7/2020
This company has always been
This company has always been super helpful and perforates the paper just the way we asked them to,
1 col x 3 rows 8.5"x11"
D
Dr. C. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Good quality. Excellent service. Thank
Good quality. Excellent service. Thank you.
Custom Perfed Paper Configuration
C
Connie C. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Received quicker than expected. Paper
Received quicker than expected. Paper suites our need perfectly.
2 cols x 2 rows 8.5"x11"
F
Furman B. Verified Buyer
10/1/2020
Great product. Great Service.
Very helpful support on the phone. I now know what I need and each time am very happy with the result.
1 col x 4 rows 8.5"x11"